It's a pretty run down area. Fren was actually embarrassed when i asked to visit the apartment. The design is very unique however there was also one room that was playing some religious songs about pharkanet.
OK. Looking at the number of units in the building, guess this place have problem with insufficient parking lots.
Yada yada. Already what liao huh? Mao Nae NaeAiyo I already liao it's Huay Kwang la.
Wah piangz, Don't like that leh. Think need to go Pan Pan liaoz.Starter cold cut
With a nice bottle of Aulente Sangiovese
Followed by foie gras
Cheers
Ehh P'joe, next time i go BKK, pls dun bring me to this kind of atas place, I prefer food streets hor, LOL
Wah piangz, Don't like that leh. Think need to go Pan Pan liaoz.
I want to go to a place where I can whistles or howls, LOLGood to see you back buddy.
Donch you even think I brIng you to such places. It's only for phuying.
Hehehehe. Yeah, usually you will see me like that when gf family is in town. Now I 'Gai Giam' with gf whole family but song sarn gf who caught in the middle. As usual, she still support me but 'lun'.Knn you talk so much na pii, your pik-thai depend on her to bring to you na
Ok ok, you come sin city, I bring you go Pan Pan restaurant. A short distance to walking street where you can whistle and howl for all you like. But recently, I am more into the local karaokes in Third Road. Pai Seh, only Thai speaking sao saos.I want to go to a place where I can whistles or howls, LOL
Hehehehe. Yeah, usually you will see me like that when gf family is in town. Now I 'Gai Giam' with gf whole family but song sarn gf who caught in the middle. As usual, she still support me but 'lun'.
Hey, don't finish all the prik thai hor.
You never walk alone in WS:pme need to go for dinner liaoz but alone.
That mains got my saliva drooling:p. Man, you eat (and live) well. Was dessert ok, rounded off with irish coffee? Cheers, hic toojoetys said:Main course just arrived. Nice meat?
Your this reply sounds very interesting until the last sentence........ -_____-"Ok ok, you come sin city, I bring you go Pan Pan restaurant. A short distance to walking street where you can whistle and howl for all you like. But recently, I am more into the local karaokes in Third Road. Pai Seh, only Thai speaking sao saos.
No worries, its a stupid ban anyway, no point getting angry.PS: Almk, glad to have you back after got bailed out
Ehh tunggu tunggu....................Main course just arrived. Nice meat?
Just the way I like
Jai Yen Yen, Thai speaking only joints means sao suay mak and no farangs.Your this reply sounds very interesting until the last sentence........ -_____-"
Last week I really walk alone but not in Sin City when Liverfool goalies kena sent out. Was at my staff's pub.You never walk alone in WS:p