So got some action before parting?
So quiet here today.
No action la . . . will be spending time these 3 days.
So got some action before parting?
Want to meetup TCSS halfway at Bang Saen? This round on me but no brandy please.So quiet here today.
No action la . . . will be spending time these 3 days.
Want to meetup TCSS halfway at Bang Saen? This round on me but no brandy please.![]()
Sorry la today cannot. Later diner with her again.
Hahaha. Guess what? My version is QANTAS but not the same request as yours. :pSorry la today cannot. Later diner with her again.
So 3 days you are hers?
Hahaha. Guess what? My version is QANTAS but not the same request as yours. :p
Oops! This thing die die also cannot admit.
Ok Ok. Hehehehe. Have a pleasant evening(s).Just evenings
Next time mobilization for Bang Saen can just call mobile la, knn post in SBF what if I in Poseidon then how miss the recall?
I drank this last year, $75,000 a cup, around $11, very bitter, add 2 packet of sugar still bitter, though its quite aromatic.Friend bought a packet of Kopi Luwak from Indonesia this week. Touted as the most expensive coffee in the world.
![]()
Joetys, the next time you come back from Indo, remember to bring a pack of Kopi Luwak back.
FYI, Kopi Luwak are droppings of Asian Palm Civet.
I drank this last year, $75,000 a cup, around $11, very bitter, add 2 packet of sugar still bitter, though its quite aromatic.
Alamak... so expensive ahh, RMB250? .... I'm not a coffee drinker, sipped from a friend's cup, I dun like.... LOLRoC selling S$50 per cup. No, not bitter at all.
Friend bought a packet of Kopi Luwak from Indonesia this week. Touted as the most expensive coffee in the world.
![]()
Joetys, the next time you come back from Indo, remember to bring a pack of Kopi Luwak back.
FYI, Kopi Luwak are droppings of Asian Palm Civet.
I have heard of this KYP but not tried yet. Actually I'm not sure if I will dare to drink this stuff because its from kee la. Can you give some comment how special is this product?
How is kopi kuwak made?
![]()
A diet this high in coffee beans must produce some uncomfortable moments for the luwak - but this is what all the fuss is about.
Thank you for being so informative Pii KYP. After seeing the above pic I am thinking really hard if I will drink this coffee. I have a question for you, if I were to buy this coffee in Indonesia or anywhere, how could I be sure its genuine?