It's banned in Singapore from the Malaysian pig Japanese encephailitis crisis in the mid 1990s. Without live pigs to slaughter to extract blood freshly, it's banned.
I think the few carnivorous members here will love ROC's 米血.
It's banned in Singapore from the Malaysian pig Japanese encephailitis crisis in the mid 1990s. Without live pigs to slaughter to extract blood freshly, it's banned.
I love the soup, but I'm not keen on the ingredients.....
I think the few carnivorous members here will love ROC's 米血.
I usually ask for phiset (special extra) with extra pork blood and cuttlefish. Yes, the soup looks funny colour but it's delicious. Other sources of pork blood are Thai mixed pork soup (Teochew-Thai kiam chai tng style) and bakkutteh (Malaysian-Thai style), dark herbal soup not the same as Singapore-Teochew bakkutteh clear garlic soup style.
GM 1 not fresh, i mean the ingredients, like the fishballs and the squids, mai chop na...
GM is in Singapore where nothing much is fresh no matter what Thai or other way you cook it. The best is still to catch a dog alive and...
Ok, this will make a good wife material , Thank you P'KhunAnother Alamaking's vegetable; this one from Thai Ch 5
LOL, quite true also, lol
Kenna kneel down on abacus by his wife, whahahahahaThis man seems very busy tonight, no sound no color:
Good Morning everyone........
ehh, you never sleep ah? go get some sleep lah, wah lau eh....good morning bro .
ehh, you never sleep ah? go get some sleep lah, wah lau eh....
Sawasdee krup everyone. Sorry yesterday I MIA because started lunch with my local and NZ partners at 1.30pm and ended at 8.30pm after 7 bottles of red. knn how to check in SBF after all these? Sibeh siong ah.
Alamaking no need to ask drifter this question just check out the thread he started http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?113595-anyone-here-have-insomnia
My late lunch today, Ngor Hiong
BKK have this kind of food or not P'Chon?
Does any runroad bros know if you can wear specs during your photo shoot for passport ? The website says "no headgear" and I wonder if specs qualify as headgear.
Haiyoh you, go see doctor lah, get some sleeping pills, relax your musclesbutter ...until now cannot sleep leh ...im like a zombie now .