Her teeth jutting out like that is chiobu meh?
besides teeth, look at her body. very underdeveloped. like that how to be chio bu?
Her teeth jutting out like that is chiobu meh?
besides teeth, look at her body. very underdeveloped. like that how to be chio bu?
I did not post it. The one who posted it thinks she is chio. He must be blind.
This singapore girl chiobu or not?
I agree with you. Or he has not seen a chio bu before
face like a man. not demure nor feminine
How about this sinkie girl in her wedding dress at her HDB flat?
And now with out her wedding dress............hehehehhe
Are you fucking crazy, I never made it pass the tits, who cares what she looks like.
Definitely not chio bu.
Just throw a dime at Raffles Place and it will likely hit a chio bu much better looking than this girl.
SG girls are chio
u r wrong! ...Just throw a dime at Raffles Place and it will likely hit a chio bu much better looking than this girl.
SG girls are chio
u r wrong! ...
dat charbor u gonna hit wif ur dime is n ahneh ft charbor ...
ah! ...when u throw a rotten egg,you will hit an FT.
when u throw a dime,u will hit an SG chio bu
ah! ...
materialistic sinkie charbors r attracted 2 moni! ...
How about this sinkie girl in her wedding dress at her HDB flat?
What's a dime?
5 cents - nickel
10 cents - dime
25 cents - quarter