The trouble with us smart alecs is that we come up with complicated solutions for simple problems.
Our PM is smart to tell us the simple fixes.
Ask any three years old, they will agree.
But he didnt solve the problems with his simpleton mind
The trouble with us smart alecs is that we come up with complicated solutions for simple problems.
Our PM is smart to tell us the simple fixes.
Ask any three years old, they will agree.
But he didnt solve the problems with his simpleton mind
You still don't understand. The solutions he proposed push back the ownership of the problem to the people.
No matter how you look at the problem, you can't avoid having to be part of the solution.
Is that coming from a simpleton's mind?
Behind the mask is a chiobu.
can't be so sure unless you unmask her.
A simpleton's solutions to problems are:
1. To reduce health care costs, his solution is to tell Singaporeans not to fall sick
2. To defeat Zika, his solution is to tell Singaporeans not to breed mosquitoes
We have a simpleton as our PM.
Those who think a simpleton is fit to be PM deserves high medical costs and zika
I am very sure is a chiobu
agreed absolutely and am with you on this, as we have to picture her in totality instead of thru a monocle.flabby arms, flat chested, ordinary hairdo, you get the idea. title of "chiobu" applies to the overall look, not just one eye.
A simpleton's solutions to problems are:
1. To reduce health care costs, his solution is to tell Singaporeans not to fall sick
2. To defeat Zika, his solution is to tell Singaporeans not to breed mosquitoes
We have a simpleton as our PM.
Those who think a simpleton is fit to be PM deserves high medical costs and zika
agreed absolutely and am with you on this, as we have to picture her in totality instead of thru a monocle.
but having said that, and at the end of the day - it may oso be a case of "in the land of the blind, the one-eyed jack is king"...and i'm sure her family has an affectionate name for her -"straps":p
and he thinks that making fun of China in USA is wise
Behind the mask is a chiobu.
It doesn't get any better, his successor could be this fellow.
This is all very simple isn't it? If sinkies need our PM to tell you this, guess who is the simpleton?