• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A Shanghai University female’s views on marriage.

many PRCs ladies have qualifications, looks, aspirations like her..

many of those are now standing in the streets of gayland, commanding rates like $50 or so...:cool:

Ash007

So you are saying, Play or be Played? Sounds like good advice to me. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Atcually bro Scoobyhoo has more wisdom than we think.

Most men are attracted to women's boobs & face. Cmon, let's be real here & face the facts.
Once we tear apart these "visual image" she's has nothing apart from her wants to get a man with money & status.
There's more beautiful women out there with an even more beautiful heart. Why stick to just one materialistic PRC woman or any other materialistic women for that matter?
Be smart. Either we, men, play them out or be forever bounded to one losuy woman.

Blazars

Just another guillible and dumbfuck bitch with the looks. The perfect kind of Chinese women for those western men struck by "yellow fever". Classic example of Pump and dump. She will probably make herself famous penetrating the western porn market. With her level of intelligence, that's the best she could do. Plus she can fulfill her dreams of getting rammed by white cocks every single fucking day! lol

You sound harsh. But I like it. She has to stay in a country for extended period b4 she can compare.

Wonder wat her porn movie will be named? Yellow fever? lol
!&!!

Dmode101

she could have summarised her essay? in 6 words.

"Ang Mo Lan Chiau Tua Ki"

Wat to do..look on the bright side at least we are not japanese or korea men....lol

cleareyes

asian-girl-on-steps.jpg

http://www.chinasmack.com/stories/china-does-not-have-any-men-suitable-for-me/

A Shanghai Jiaotong University female’s views on marriage.

Author: Self-professed leader of the Jiaotong University football [soccer] cheerleading team.

I am a female student of Shanghai Jiaotong University. It’s my first time writing a post. Please don’t laugh at my bad writing.

Everyone has an ideal in life. Some wants to become a hero, some wants to become rich, some other desires to become a leader. So what about me?

My greatest wish in life is to marry a Western man.

Some might say I am very vulgar, or even a turncoat, but I am a very traditional girl. To me, the most important thing in life is marriage. There is a very trendy saying currently, that studying well is not as good as marrying well. Marrying the right man is more important than anything else.

Some might ask, “Are there not enough good men in China?” Sorry, I have not considered before. As for the reason, don’t be impatient. Sofa, stool, the floor, take your pick, and listen to this girl’s reasons one by one.

I. China does not have any men suitable for me.

I am a very distinct/outstanding girl. In terms of academics, I am studying at a famous university, have an excellent academic record, and I am not one who wears thick glasses or sticks her head into books like a high-IQ geek. I have an excellent figure, an amazing look and a cultivated style of conversation. I am the leader of the football [soccer] cheerleading team. I took part in the local beauty pageants many times. I also have an interest for music, dance and art. Additionally, I often write some gossips for the newspaper. In summary, I am an excellent girl in every aspect. But what kind of man should I marry? There are lots of boys who are pursuing me, and most of my friends have boyfriends as well.

But when they graduate, they either break up, or they start talking about marriage, about family matters and where to settle down. They talk so seriously about everything, expect for love which is the most important thing in a marriage. I am very passionate about my life, I wish to have both a excellent materialist and spiritual life. Sorry that I can’t find that on a Chinese man. Marry a schoolmate, eventually become a white collar in a company? Can that afford a house?

I want to have a huge living room, big enough to be like a small salon. I could be together with my friends talking about anything under the sun, savoring high quality wine. Even the bathroom must be big enough to fit in a large bathtub, for two people, so I can put on some gentle music and spend a romantic night with my beloved husband.

Also, the guy I marry must at least have enough money to buy a car, right? Or am I supposed to go to work by bus everyday? It is like in a freezer in winter, and in a microwave in summer, and within a few years a beautiful young girl will become a dark-skinned granny.

Besides, are you guys really willing to let a white-collar beauty like me be pushed around by those dirty migrant workers?

China definitely does not lack rich men, but have a look at what kind of people they are. How many of them succeeded due to their own effort, ability or honesty? If they are not brick-moving labour contractors, then they are coal-digging boss from Shanxi, or they are corrupt. They are neither civilised, nor do they have a good bearing. How am I supposed to converse with them? To be honest, they will regard it as art if you are able to hum a few lines of pop music.

When they have money, they will go out eating, drinking, visiting prostitutes, or gambling. Just trying to live a peaceful life would be difficult. There are already people coming to the university to pursue me, extending their arms to give me business cards showing that they are some CEO, chairmen of the board, high-ranking bureaucrats, each of them wealthier and more arrogant than the other. Some even directly suggest me to be their concubine. Oh my God! I may not be an exceptionally beautiful woman, but I am at least a young and beautiful girl, who worked very hard for years to get into a prestigious university, and I can only be a mistress?!

II. Western countries have better living conditions.

Even if a rich single guy, outstanding, elegant, and falls in love with me, hmph hmph, this girl [referring to self] still will not really want to marry him. To be blunt, I just want to marry into the West. The Western world I have seen in television and movies is simply like heaven: clean streets, elegant buildings, pure air. Regardless whether bustling cities or quiet villages, everything seems to be so peaceful and harmonious. Regardless their academic background, everyone is very polite.

Based on this MM’s [my] abilities, I could of course be a woman who lives in a villa, but so what? Even if we can afford a villa, can we buy clean air? Isn’t there dirt and dust everywhere in this country? The rural areas are better, but I don’t want to go there. Wouldn’t it be weird, if while I am sun-bathing in a bikini at my swimming pool a bunch of farmers outside the fence carrying baskets of dung stare at me? Tibet indeed has very pure air, but please, this girl is afraid of high attitude sickness.

I especially dislike the current living environment. Every home has anti-theft doors, and despite having lived in the same building for years, everyone is awkward every time they meet each other. Many people can’t even be bothered to bring their garbage downstairs, piling it up in front of the doors in the summer stinking. Sometimes I even wonder whether I am not living together with a bunch of cavemen. Rice has poison, milk powder will result in big heads, pork is from floods, oil is from the ditches, just thinking about it makes me terrified.

Sorry, you want me to love you, give me a reason first? Don’t have any? Start loving foreign countries. The American “home town” [sic], France’s vinyards, Spanish coastal towns, British medieval villages, it could be any of those. One of my schoolmates went to study abroad in Canada, and brought his/her father there for half a year. and when he came back he would whine: “Ai, that [Canada] is really a place fit for people to live.” Don’t give me any excuses, if you want my love, you have to give me a reason, right?

The costs of living in China is too high. We spend like Americans and earn like Africans.

My parents worked hard to send me to university, so I should repay them and take care of them right? Even I become a high-ranking white-collar, would the salary really be that high? My parents are getting old. If they become ill and hospitalised, what can I do about the excessively expensive medical bills? Western countries have universal health care. Especially the job market in China, there is nothing to be praised. Each time I see the over-crowded job fairs, I almost get a heart attack. Dear me! The job fairs are rather like WW2 Omaha Beach (Normandy on D-Day). I am a delicate girl, how can I squeeze through these smelly guys?

As a modern woman, the first task in life is to survive, study and get into university, find a job, save money for a house, and save money for retirement. Which one of these does not require slaving away? Isn’t it tiring? If my fellow schoolgirls did not become dark-skinned grannies after graduating, they found a rich person to marry, and allow their husbands to go out eating, drinking, visiting prostitutes, and gambling, pretending they do not know, why suffer?

III. Western boys are all very excellent.

Having said this much, that the environment is good, material things are good, this third point is what I value the most: I simply like Western men. Ever since I was small, I liked watching Western movies, such as Roman Holiday” or “Gone with the Wind,” and I liked watching the Westerners in the movies, their faces are all so sharp and distinctive, especially their charming coloured eyes, their straight pronounced noses, their tight smooth lips. Moreover, the majority of Westerners are tall, have strong and handsome physiques, and always so sexy.

Then I look at the Chinese guys around me: Ignoring the small eyes, they have lumpy noses, thick lips, and if their skin is tanned a bit, they look remarkably like Africans. Those who have been educated almost all look malnourished, making me worried whether they can protect me or not. Occasionally, there is a muscular man, but despite having grown a head, they did not grow a brain.

read further...here:
http://www.chinasmack.com/stories/china-does-not-have-any-men-suitable-for-me/

For someone from China, this girl have a interesting writing skill and if polished abit more, she could be really good.

Other than that, I think she is very ill-informed about what life really is like in reality. Too much western movies and she cant tell reel and real life.

Ash007

I believe its translated from mandarin. If you read the link it actually says that in some details. Certain phrases actually made sense when you translate back into chinese.

For someone from China, this girl have a interesting writing skill and if polished abit more, she could be really good.

Other than that, I think she is very ill-informed about what life really is like in reality. Too much western movies and she cant tell reel and real life.

GoFlyKiteNow

======

Her posting is in Chinese.
Obviously, someone has translated it.
Not that I am implying she is not versed in english.
There are a few other posts similar to hers in the same site
which apparently imply they been translated into english
for the benefit of readers who don't understand Mandarin.

But anyway, what matters is the substance.
She appears very sure of what she wants to do with her life
and her observations are quite objective.!!
Very determined.

she is so honest, there are a lot sinkies gals like her too.
so we cannot blame her. i just say good luck to her and enjoy her future life in the WEST.

Isn't it the same for sinkie women?
and
in fact, we have talk show about it.

Women encouraging each other to have a hubby tat earns a minimum of 5k sai-lary.

:p :( :p

I love her honesty because she earned my respect. Sinkie women.. WAHAHAHHA!!! give me a break.

she is so honest, there are a lot sinkies gals like her too.
so we cannot blame her. i just say good luck to her and enjoy her future life in the WEST.

i dunno leh, a lot of asian american gals or british gals also very chio and educated leh. She where got place to stand.

there are men in the west who cannot find the white gals, they might take a china wife. especially big white beard man who like small slim tiny portable asian gal.

i dunno leh, a lot of asian american gals or british gals also very chio and educated leh. She where got place to stand.

CB Kia tonychat,

u have no place to stand in spore huh.. thats why u need to fuck off to thailand to marry a prostitute ladyboy..:biggrin:

devilblue

One sentence to describe her. " A frog in the shallow well" . Obviously, she haven't seen and stay much in her "so called" western society..or have she ever work before...Shallow gal.

angie

asian-girl-on-steps.jpg

Name Ting Ting

Height : 1.68cm

Weight : 49kg

Boobs : 36C

Damage : 80/1/60 excluding room

angie

‘I Like Being A Kept Mistress, My Life Right Now Is Great!’

by Fauna on July 9, 2008

fragrant-chrysanthemum-1986-on-bridge-500x332.jpg

On June 18, 2008, 菊花香香儿1986 (”Fragrant Chrysanthemum 1986″) made a post on the Tianya Forum:
Everybody says that it is a bad thing to be a kept mistress. What is so bad about it? Let me tell you about all the good things from my personal experience…
I was born to a rural family where all the generations had been farmers. When I was very small, my dad told me that the way to get out of the rural village is to go to university. He told me that I should not be stuck here for the rest of my life. I understood more or less. I studied hard. I entered university for my own selfish reasons as opposed to any hot-blooded passion to work for the mother country.
Once I got accepted by university and went to the big city, I found out how trivial I was. I was poor and the money that my family gave me was not even enough to pay for living expenses, much less the tuition fees. So I began to work part-time at an upscale coffee shop.
I was able to meet many social bigwigs at the coffee shop, and it was there that I met my current husband. He is a senior government official. He has a wife and kids at home, but I didn’t care. He knew that I was working part-time so he was particularly nice to me. Eventually, I quit my job to be with him.
During the week, I stay at the school dormitory. On weekends, I am usually with my husband. He comes to pick me up every Saturday afternoon in his car. Many other female students are in the same situation like me. Therefore, on Saturday afternoons, there is a row of upscale sedans waiting outside the university entrance to pick us up. By this time, nobody thinks that this is anything unusual!
Since I found this husband, I have never had to worry about livelihood. I completed my studies successfully. So, let me tell you what I have now.
(1) Money. My husband got me a bank card under my own name. There are 5 million RMB in liquid fund in that account. There is also more than one hundred thousand RMB cash at home. This is basically my spending money.
(2) House. My husband bought a new house under my name with four rooms and two living rooms in an upscale neighborhood. There is a villa outside the city. On weekends, I stay there with my husband because the view is gorgeous.
(3) Car. This year, my husband bought me a Peugeot 206 for transportation. I just got my license this year because I don’t like to ride in congested public buses.
(4) Family. My family is building a new house for my brother who is getting married. I told my husband and he gave me 300,000 RMB without me asking and that was enough to build a house back home. I am sending 3,000 RMB a month back to the my parents.
(5) Family life. My husband loves me. He treats me well. I love my husband a lot too. My husband says that we will have a child of my own some day and the three of us will live happily together.
I am graduating this year. But I do not want to get a job, because work is tiring and there is no freedom. I want to do what I want. Therefore, I have decided to open my own clothing store. The place is under decoration and it will probably open in August. I am very satisfied with my life right now. If you have any views and opinions about my life, you are welcome to offer them!!!
[translated by EastSouthWestNorth]

yellow_people

China definitely does not lack rich men, but have a look at what kind of people they are. How many of them succeeded due to their own effort, ability or honesty? If they are not brick-moving labour contractors, then they are coal-digging boss from Shanxi, or they are corrupt. They are neither civilised, nor do they have a good bearing. How am I supposed to converse with them? To be honest, they will regard it as art if you are able to hum a few lines of pop music.

When they have money, they will go out eating, drinking, visiting prostitutes, or gambling. Just trying to live a peaceful life would be difficult.

A very accurate description of the Chinese male. This equally applies to the Singapore Ah Seng as well. A lot of "under table" $$$ in business dealings which are squandered in cheep KTVs with whores. If CPIB is serious about cracking down on corruption they just need to round up and interrogate these KTV patrons. 9 out of 10 are on the take.

KennyMGM

This woman is doomed. Her eyes are blind.
Her mind is closed and see can smell only money.

How can people be so stupid.?
Sadly, in this era, China has plenty of such women
and most will face a sorry destiny and fate.
The whole society, traditions and values will be corrupted soon.

Life is a tough teacher. It will extract a big price
from the stupid and blind.