do you want to be on the forwarding list?
bro,
but i wouldn't be able to tell even whether the guy is stating the truth.
do you want to be on the forwarding list?
Send the PMs leh!
bro,
I said this before and will repeat it here. One of the weapons that pappies use is to paint oppositon candidates in a bad light, including declaring them as moles, so that they will be tainted and the pappies will be the winners once again.
bro,
Dun nid to...nothing change...moi still vote against papies...want moi to chg moi mind? chiu gotta shoot moi first...
Chiu mean bukkake chiu?
Bukkakke frm pappies queen and princess... Lidat pls shoot me...faster...mai tu leow...:(
In 2012, a forummer who self-proclaimed himself as a former ISD officer sent me 2 Personal Messages (PMs).
I'm not going to reveal the contents of these 2 PMs in the forum, but if anyone is interested, please indicate in this thread or send me a PM, and I'll forward the 2 PMs to you. You don't need to reply, just read them and make up your own mind whether he is genuine or a fake, and his reasons for sending the PMs. Will be happy to share my views if you ask (and you are genuine lol)..
Chiu are sick! :oIo:
I am interested in those PMs you are holding too leh. Lai leh. Share share leh. :p
At least with the moles, you still have a chance.
PAP has professional IBs in this forum. Confirm+chop
where to apply to be one? :p:p:p
isd......:d
until Singaporeans aren't screwed by unfavorable policies, as long as not flying the white color lightning logo, i will support.
In 2012, a forummer who self-proclaimed himself as a former ISD officer sent me 2 Personal Messages (PMs).
I'm not going to reveal the contents of these 2 PMs in the forum, but if anyone is interested, please indicate in this thread or send me a PM, and I'll forward the 2 PMs to you. You don't need to reply, just read them and make up your own mind whether he is genuine or a fake, and his reasons for sending the PMs. Will be happy to share my views if you ask (and you are genuine lol).
I said this before and will repeat it here. One of the weapons that pappies use is to paint oppositon candidates in a bad light, including declaring them as moles, so that they will be tainted and the pappies will be the winners once again.
Those 2 PMs are a major reason why I detest the fakes in this forum who pretend to be against pappies, but could actually be working for them. For those of you who are easily taken in by these moles and fakes, please get smarter and more observant.
Send to me. Let me see. But 100% fake.
If the ISD want to arrest you, they just go to your home at 4 am in the morning to arrest you. No need to send simi LC messages.
Although some PAP policies have benefitted me, but on the whole I can't let my selfish instinct over-ride my desire to vote for the betterment of singapore. That's why I am voting opposition in 2015. Plus, for every policy which I;ve benefiited, I can name at least 2 others that have cause injury to me. Housing policies in particular have injured me greatly. So if I do my plus and minus, on the whole, I still have to go for the opposition.