• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

a real sad story about a spg

Angelo

Old hobo Leethabar is fantasizing / masturbating online again

He should be banned permanently online and offline for the good of mankind.

Angelo

her only hope is on her 4 little girls. yep!! suay suay !! all girls and hopefuly not future spg bitches.:p

Keep your worthless views to yourself, old trash.

50 year old homo with diabetes, only know how to talk big online and bash father offline.

How low can one get?

annexa

Leetahbar, if you are evil enough and bastard enough, be nice to her. Encourage her to get back in shape. Be her best friend all these time. Then when she finally become the chiobu again, you will be able to screw her until heaven come.

After you have enough, ditch her.

2lanu

no need to beo lah. she sat with legs very opened type. she wore the shortest skirt and left 2 buttons open type. that's why, nosebleeding was very common to the horny boys in those college days. hahahaha....:biggrin:

So am I rite you are sour grapes lah...Can see cannot eat...hehehe :biggrin:

Leetahbar, if you are evil enough and bastard enough, be nice to her. Encourage her to get back in shape. Be her best friend all these time. Then when she finally become the chiobu again, you will be able to screw her until heaven come.

u dunno the lives of puberty classboys she had ruined. most of them have bad impression about local girls and most married FT mei meis as far as mongolia. can u imagine that?!! :cool:

there was very few would bother about her. even the old class girls don't give her a damn!

cooleo

U think groom the next Michael Owen?! lol

annexa

u dunno the lives of puberty classboys she had ruined. most of them have bad impression about local girls and most married FT mei meis as far as mongolia. can u imagine that?!! :cool:

there was very few would bother about her. even the old class girls don't give her a damn!

It is time you perform the return Karma to her. Since you so want to karma everything.

she was once the "rose" of college. 36,24,38. a vital statistics matching a killer face that stimulated even an ED oldman. her bandwagon of admirerss was overwhelming.

college over! many dated her and ended up as her trash.

suddenly, one fine day, we got wedding invitation. she married an ang mo ship engineer. it was like a fairy tale except the ending after a couple years later wasn't "happily ever after". it was like out of shape, out of look and sadly uglily ever after.

she was bloated now. vital statistics: 36,36,42! was left with 4 school going kids and the only thing missing in her life - her ang mo FT husband had ran away.

in her wildest dream, she didn't expect he ran away with her pinay maid!!

one spg's happy-to-misery story which many may wanna tell her:

YOU DESERVE IT, BITCH!!

What the shit kind of bullshit story is this. How can she have 4 kids after a `couple years` marriage. Did she have a kid every 6 months. Does not make sense.

Ah Guan

LeeTahBastard, you really derive pleasure out of telling lies hor?

Why har? Your real live damn fucked up issit?

Get a job lor

cooleo

this liar is sim kheng hwee, he is due to be struck by lightning:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:
LTS-lightning.jpg

How u guys manage to take a pic of him in this pose?! Stylo Milo leh. hehe