• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

a real sad story about a spg

she was once the "rose" of college. 36,24,38. a vital statistics matching a killer face that stimulated even an ED oldman. her bandwagon of admirerss was overwhelming.

college over! many dated her and ended up as her trash.

suddenly, one fine day, we got wedding invitation. she married an ang mo ship engineer. it was like a fairy tale except the ending after a couple years later wasn't "happily ever after". it was like out of shape, out of look and sadly uglily ever after.

she was bloated now. vital statistics: 36,36,42! was left with 4 school going kids and the only thing missing in her life - her ang mo FT husband had ran away.

in her wildest dream, she didn't expect he ran away with her pinay maid!!

one spg's happy-to-misery story which many may wanna tell her:

YOU DESERVE IT, BITCH!!

Names names we want names, if not what the point of telling the story..

spgril never anticipated that she would age one day, go out of shape and the ever unpredictable angmo tua kee's mind.

she used to be bitchy and vain. and that was her final dessert to be deluded that angmo tuakee was the best.:p

mercbenz

If she treated all those who dated her badly (as per original post describing them as 'trash'), then it is deservedly so that we enjoy the story.

clever boy! but really, she was just to vain to interest me. and u know sometime this kind of bitch theymore u dun heel her, the bitchier she would wanna conquer u!

Ah Guan

Why don't you tell us the real sad story of your abused old man?

Oh wait! You already did ....

2lanu

she was once the "rose" of college. 36,24,38. a vital statistics matching a killer face that stimulated even an ED oldman. her bandwagon of admirerss was overwhelming.

YOU DESERVE IT, BITCH!!

You did bio her during her hey day si bo? Sour grapes huh...:biggrin:

no need to beo lah. she sat with legs very opened type. she wore the shortest skirt and left 2 buttons open type. that's why, nosebleeding was very common to the horny boys in those college days. hahahaha....:biggrin:

another very common incident. we always dropped pencils, rubber and almost sometimes even school pants! LOL!:p

people are just jealous that they cannot get the gal.

for the gal, any marriage with any race or religion can end with failure.

rejoicing on other marriage failure is SAD.

people are just jealous that they cannot get the gal.

for the gal, any marriage with any race or religion can end with failure.

rejoicing on other marriage failure is SAD.

the class used to wonder whether she passed with flying colors becos of her blain or becos of her boobs.

it remains a mystery until today. teachers were not telling especially the males. :confused:

when she was with the angmo husb, in the beginning, things were really doing very well. she flaunted to everyone during old class gathering wearing designers' clothing, glittering expensive jewelleries and arrived in style by driving her topless bmw.

i almost couldn't recognise her the other day when i met her with her brood of kids in a supermart. she wasn't driving anymore. no more designers' whatever. but old habits die hard. she still wore the spaghetti singlet and that short hot pants. but it was a sight that made one puke instead of nosebleed.

she looked more like a dishevelled siao cha bor then the sexy college goddess.