a loophole occurs during the opportunistic moment when you bend down to pick your dropped soap in a common shower with horny gay ns men.![]()
that's true...
a loophole occurs during the opportunistic moment when you bend down to pick your dropped soap in a common shower with horny gay ns men.![]()
that's true...
too bad you're a lady and you don't go thru' ns. otherwise, you'll know what's a lube hole. :p
yes...too bad. sometimes is ignorance bliss?
HAHAHA. You also belong to TUA KANG YAO SIU club?what pichar long? my friend, unlike you, is magnanimous and wants to share what he knows so that others can enjoy and save. he knows I have many friends working around that area and he asked me to share what he knows with my friends...he has a rich man mentality and doesnt need to keep good things to himself. He wants to bless others. On the contrary, you showed that you have a poor man's mind. you can't bear to see others being blessed.
it's bliss to be an arse virgin. the only time my arse got probed was when my doctor checked on my prostate with her middle finger. she's indian, and i could see on her face the smirk afterwards.![]()
HAHAHA. You also belong to TUA KANG YAO SIU club?
Alamak why you call me poor man for exposing your TUA KANG stories wor. Your family upbring must be very good leh.you dont like others to be blessed?
did you enjoy the compulsory probe?
Alamak why you call me poor man for exposing your TUA KANG stories wor. Your family upbring must be very good leh.
Anyway, keep coming up with the NPNT TUA KANG stories. I am beginning to enjoy them.
it was uncomfortable at first, but as she got deeper, found the knob and rubbed gently, i let out a sigh. shiok. she sensed my excitement, moved her lips to my ear and whispered. i could smell her chanel no. 5 mixed with her hormones very close, hovering around her, and then around us. "hon, relax... if you like how you feel, you can always make an appointment anytime. i'll be here for you. just remember to ask for doctor yoni shakyalingam..."
OK, you win lah.you called my friend's generiosty and my sharing with others as pichar lobang? my friend and i call it blessing others with good news.
see the difference between my friend's blessing attitude and your petty and selfish attitude?
you prefer to keep good news and good things to yourself only. isnt that a selfish and poor man's attitude?
OK, you win lah.![]()
it's bliss to be an arse virgin. the only time my arse got probed was when my doctor checked on my prostate with her middle finger. she's indian, and i could see on her face the smirk afterwards.![]()
not win nor lose...just sharing blessings lahh. dont see life as a zero sum game..the world has enough good things to go around
agree..you're one very nice forummer whom i love to engage...thank you.![]()
you are flattering me![]()
so when you are young and healthy, enjoy life to the fullest! go for a premium cruise and enjoy like what Tracy is doing now - sharing with others the wonderful things in life!!!
from the heart...u r wonderful...wonderful sunday...cheers!![]()