• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A friend saw "him" this morning with no bodyguards

34360447856170751665545.jpg

wahlaneh...
that man in black coat has been eyeing for long time liao.:D

pls lor, one eye can already see at least 4 security guys ard him. the 2 guys wearing light blue shirt walking 5-6 steps in front of him and the other 2 a couple of steps behind him.

wat i surprise was that your friend was not haul away to thomson for questioning for unauthorised taking his picture.

pls lor, one eye can already see at least 4 security guys ard him. the 2 guys wearing light blue shirt walking 5-6 steps in front of him and the other 2 a couple of steps behind him.

wat i surprise was that your friend was not haul away to thomson for questioning for unauthorised taking his picture.

yah! its standard. 2 in front and 2 behind.

Those people sitting in the cafe are all his bodyguards in disguise, mah.

actually what's wrong with a chance photo of the "man" on the street?

I don't give a ratsass where he was this morning or any morning.

1-3.jpg

Even if the sinkies saw me, they will automatic U turn or avoid my path.
There is even a couple who bowed to me as I waked past.
This shows how I am feared and revered in peesailand.:D

Long, long ago peasants not allowed to see the emperor. I guess things haven't changed much iin modern Spore :rolleyes:

Just wear SDP shirt and you will see all the STARS team, ISD, SOC and Military Police appear.

Loudhailer Chee Soon Juan aka the mongrel who bit his masters' hands would cry and die of a heart attack as it is another mortal blow to him and his party.

Long, long ago peasants not allowed to see the emperor.

Not only China, but also in Japan where even until today some of the older generation people still believe they would go blind if they looked the emperor in his face.

what a miss leading thread name. no bodyguards? when there are several of them.