• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

a friend lost 500k at the casinos

I think quite unlikely 500k Lah. A normal gambler if started with 1k capital and lost 500k will probably end up in IMH. Did you met him in IMH ?

TS met his friend at IMH pharmacy. Both waiting for medicine after their therapy.

recently, i met a friend out of coincidence. we chatted and he told me he lost 500k at the casinos here. apparently, story seems to be the same for all, he won 200k with 1k capital and continued to go down and gamble. eventually, lost the half million.

moral of the story: no matter how lucky you are, you will still lose in the long run. so guys, dun gamble!

Most gamblers play until lose....... smart ones has goal once reached, chaboot.......

Where he get 300k to lose? Besides the 200k he finally lost back to casino. He started with 1k, remember?

aiyah 1k to 200k no big deal lah hor................

i bet you and your shit-fu can easily turn 1k to 2billion in a month hor..................some more, no need see charts one...........

aiyah 1k to 200k no big deal lah hor................

i bet you and your shit-fu can easily turn 1k to 2billion in a month hor..................some more, no need see charts one...........

If u can turn 1k to 2b in one month, then I crawl under ur legs n tell my sifu to fuck-off.......KNN

recently, i met a friend out of coincidence. we chatted and he told me he lost 500k at the casinos here. apparently, story seems to be the same for all, he won 200k with 1k capital and continued to go down and gamble. eventually, lost the half million.

moral of the story: no matter how lucky you are, you will still lose in the long run. so guys, dun gamble!

Not bad! Your friend can afford to lose 500K.
Not ordinary low class peasant.

smart ones has goal once reached, chaboot.......

i have not seen any smart ones since the casinos open but i do see the too smart ones,they reached their goal chaboot....
then for unknown reason only they themselves know quietly make a u turn back to the casinos and lose back all their goal
including their underwear.:)

My condolence do your friends. Worse comes the worse he can be a taxi driver

The gambler who won 200K and continued gambling is a dumb ass.

With 200K, I can visit the massage parlours a total of 1,300 times (each time paying SGD 150).

If I go three times a week - that is 433 weeks - that is 8.3 years ! ;)

Your friend has contributed 500k to the Singapore GDP and has helped to create/sustain good jobs for Singapore residents and FTs.

There's nothing to feel bad about. :)

Most of the benefits go to foreigners lah. Profits are sent back to US. Sinkapore gets pennies from the 500k.

Borrowed 300k to win back that 200k he lost?
If he can come out with another 300k plus that 200k he won, he could have invested in a condo to collect rental.

500k is nothing if you are on the fatal flight of MAS triple 777.

heng i never went in before.thanks to our govt for implementing the sinkie pay $100 to enter casino rule... whenever sinkies, including myself, see the dollar sign $$$$$$$$$$$, it is a big deterrent.