• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A country without a culture will never survive .......

Equalisation

Luckily we have culture .... Kiasi and Kiasuism ..... like that sure survive binya .....:o

To all Foreign PRs, workers ..... please leaen our culture to survive !!:eek::o

Good evening eXXXXX8

The other thread by a Martian sang a different tune leh.

nutting betta dan a booze culture ...

chivas atau heineken ...

cheers! ...
icon14.gif

*hic* ... :*:

It is indeed ridiculous to say the least !!

The prominent culture of kiasuism and kiasiism is lagi impured by the hordes of painoys, indie, bangla, myanmese etc etc .....

10 years down the road macham waterloo street rojak !!!:eek:

Oh really ? There goes Australia down the drain then...

Our unique culture of kiasuism and kiasiism would stand the test of time. The foreigners that are allowed to rush in here are learning well.:(:o

Luckily we have culture .... Kiasi and Kiasuism ..... like that sure survive binya .....:o

To all Foreign PRs, workers ..... please leaen our culture to survive !!:eek::o

Donch say like that lah. We do have a culture.

A culture of fear, intimidation, and threat of midnight arrests.

With trash culture like opposition people, we will also not survive

Re: The Fascist Culture Of Singalore

Yes sir, these guys are idiots. Some are savages. It's good to lock them up.

Re: The Fascist Culture Of Singalore

Yes sir, these guys are idiots. Some are savages. It's good to lock them up.
ya, man! ...

gahmen shud spend public moni 2 feed dem ...

Re: The Fascist Culture Of Singalore Pirates' Booty

LHL is 40 times more man than the SGP hahahahaha.