• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

95% of students say they are proud to be Singaporean: survey

This kind of report really takes credibility off the nation building press. How is the survey conducted? How many repiled? Who were surveyed? How were the questions phrased?

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/2yhN1IDLQjo?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/2yhN1IDLQjo?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

Let them serve NS 1St. Stay in and the FTs having a good time outside and you have to protect the Fts with your lives..

After complete NS join a campany and report to Fts as their superior because the Fts has already 3 years head start in their carreer.. then let them decide..

Dun believe, see ST group.. see if our local poly boys jusr finish NS kana report to Fts and is treated like what?

PAP... You good...

This kind of report really takes credibility off the nation building press. How is the survey conducted? How many repiled? Who were surveyed? How were the questions phrased?

1. the sampling size too man!
2. shittytimes is just a piece of crap.

Come'on, have they really done a fair survey? Haven't we learned that when they say "sample size", it usually mean they sample only the positives?

This government is ball-less. They only dare to survey kids and do Q&A in schools. Try having a ministerial dialogue with working adults and do an open survey from people in the streets.

Anyway, I look forward to this coming election. If PAP wins again, I'm leaving Singapore cos I don't think we can afford to give them another 5 years to screw us. By then, they would have successfully replace all local born and bred Singaporeans!

wait til they start to find job, but no one want them, because they do not pay undertable money unlike oversea agents. we see how they are proud.

you should be proud of them what, at least they live a honorable life, what is so proud of paying untable money?

Come'on, have they really done a fair survey? Haven't we learned that when they say "sample size", it usually mean they sample only the positives?

This government is ball-less. They only dare to survey kids and do Q&A in schools. Try having a ministerial dialogue with working adults and do an open survey from people in the streets.

Anyway, I look forward to this coming election. If PAP wins again, I'm leaving Singapore cos I don't think we can afford to give them another 5 years to screw us. By then, they would have successfully replace all local born and bred Singaporeans!

then i think you can pack ur luggage now, PAP will win...go to malaysia lor, the govt got all the balls to makan money...u may even assemble ur own fighter jet by 'exporting' the engine....haha

I am also proud of being a Singaporean. I am just not proud of my government.

what we need is a stable govt to give us a stable economy...Japan, USA, thailand, Spain, France, Germany, ireland, Greece, malaysia, china, Myammar, UK, do not make their citizen proud....