• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

9 Covid Cases With No Known Links To Date

nightsafari

Still can tell sinkies no need to wear mask lah. This type of lang cheow health advice, 80% of population will get infected before 2020 is over.
actually thinking about it, should wear masks at an early stage. prevent the spread. what's the the point of stockpiling supplies and wait till everyone is sick?

AhΜeng

Please may I ask where to buy these? Are they still available now? Thanks! :thumbsup:
I have a stupid solution for you. I was at daiso yesterday and saw these masks still on sale. I bought two for fun...hahaha...

20200211_155947.jpg

I guess no one will buy because it's for industrial use

AhΜeng

I have a stupid solution for you. I was at daiso yesterday and saw these masks still on sale. I bought two for fun...hahaha...

View attachment 71541

I guess no one will buy because it's for industrial use
Just to add that I bought not for Covid crisis. I buy them to use only when I do spring cleaning or massive cleaning jobs, because I am sensitive to dust.

ftan42

this 9 case of covid carrier are out in the open infecting people come in close proximity with the carrier

Problem is you don't know how early it is to start wearing and if you have everyone wearing a mask, eventually not only the disposable masks but even the cotton masks will run out. I am beginning to think that the solution is to have action taken on those who are sick but don't wear a mask and are suspected to have spread the virus. Hence, instead of recovering from the illness and taking photos with healthcare workers and happily going home or to their home country, the next step for these inconsiderate fuckers including tourists is the police station. Not only does this help to reduce virus spread but also get rid of inconsiderate behaviour like sneezing and coughing in public and spitting. :wink:

KNN pap has rolled out the wrong campaign for no mask required on tv KNN they should promote recycled mask is better than no mask KNN
actually thinking about it, should wear masks at an early stage. prevent the spread. what's the the point of stockpiling supplies and wait till everyone is sick?

AhΜeng

Problem is you don't know how early it is to start wearing and if you have everyone wearing a mask, eventually not only the disposable masks but even the cotton masks will run out. I am beginning to think that the solution is to have action taken on those who are sick but don't wear a mask and are suspected to have spread the virus. Hence, instead of recovering from the illness and taking photos with healthcare workers and happily going home or to their home country, the next step for these inconsiderate fuckers including tourists is the police station. Not only does this help to reduce virus spread but also get rid of inconsiderate behaviour like sneezing and coughing in public and spitting. :wink:
true. today at mrt, a lady was coughing and coughing without a mask on.
a couple of people just walk to another carriage

LaoTze

Fucking surgical mask as useful as fake paper mask

Either one useless .

Those as useful as sticking a yellow FU on your forehead.

1581520921200.png

Only N95 MIGHT protect you.
I guarantee that if you put that on in the proper way, you cannot tahan 30 minutes with that on.
I cannot tahan after 20 mins.

You feel like you kenna NCV already even if you got no NCV.

Fucking surgical mask as useful as fake paper mask

Either one useless .

Those as useful as sticking a yellow FU on your forehead.

View attachment 71543

Only N95 MIGHT protect you.
I guarantee that if you put that on in the proper way, you cannot tahan 30 minutes with that on.
I cannot tahan after 20 mins.

You feel like you kenna NCV already even if you got no NCV.
IMG-20200212-WA0023.jpg