Still can tell sinkies no need to wear mask lah. This type of lang cheow health advice, 80% of population will get infected before 2020 is over.
better put on mask when outside of home for your own safety and for others as wellKNN again as what my uncle said earlier there is no point to do all the wayang details collection etc at this stage and tracing anymore KNN the screenings to buildings etc are a pure wayang show as even they know he visited that place what's the point KNN as if he can vanish in air and appeared in that place then it make sense KNN
The interesting part is now when you go hospital at every entrance of the premises you will be blocked and particulars collected KNN by a certain timeframe a large numbers of visitors probably in hundreds of thousands will be listed KNN isn't it near to as good as tracing the whole island KNNbetter put on mask when outside of home for your own safety and for others as well
better put on mask when outside of home for your own safety and for others as well
I have 2 cotton masks at home for each member of my family. Everyday use 1, at night wash, next day use the other one, wash, and recycle.PM LHL already said that if everyone in SG wears a mask everyday, there will not be enough masks. As it is with only some people wearing masks now, masks are already out of stock at major retailers. GMS also advised to have "Universal Masking" but he also didn't propose any solutions to the shortage problem. So what is your solution to allow everyone to wear a mask everyday?
I have 2 cotton masks at home for each member of my family. Everyday use 1, at night wash, next day use the other one, wash, and recycle.
Everyone should own 2 cotton reusuable washable masks whether there is covid or not. Whenever have flu or cold or even a simple running nose or cough, put on the cotton mask to protect others.Ok I guess this is better than no mask at all.
the vjc teacher how you sexplain?all are males and i suspect all went to eat chicken and they were infected
Everyone should own 2 cotton reusuable washable masks whether there is covid or not. Whenever have flu or cold or even a simple running nose or cough, put on the cotton mask to protect others.
KNN pap has rolled out the wrong campaign for no mask required on tv KNN they should promote recycled mask is better than no mask KNNOk I guess this is better than no mask at all.
i bought these on overseas trip some time ago in Vietnam.Please may I ask where to buy these? Are they still available now? Thanks!
woman eat woman?VJC cannot go eat chicken?
The interesting part is now when you go hospital at every entrance of the premises you will be blocked and particulars collected KNN by a certain timeframe a large numbers of visitors probably in hundreds of thousands will be listed KNN isn't it near to as good as tracing the whole island KNN