• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

741 cases on 7 May 2020

Every other country in the world is now on recovery phase with zero or declining rates of infection....but alas, our $m gahmen is the topic of the world citing us as the model for second wave infections.

Malu Lah Singapura.......
KNN the only way pap can continue to pang pui is to say we test more we will see more KNN

Because of the state-owned media and a pervasive brainwashing from an early age, there will still be some buffoons who continue to defend and make excuses for the Leegime. :biggrin:

hey u jibye mouth , stop blaming state-owned media and denigrate others but look at yourself first. Aren't you yourself and your gang of jibye mouths being conditioned to react spitefully to all the chinks. Are u also being brainwashed ?

KNN my uncle think the leeson for sg to be in this current state is expected due to both the greedy garment together with the tam chia ter nao sinkies KNN just rook at how the garment responded and how the tam chia ter nao sinkies behaved during the last opening day of bbt and haircut if sg is not at the top of league then my uncle worry KNN also rook at current plan have not even achieved 0 rate already talking about reopening phases KNN

Lets hope there is a sustained single digit for a week or so. We can then expect a lifting of the CB and get back to our normal lives.

EASILY DONE LAH!

THEY WILL GO ON FAKING AND FAKING THE NUMBERS THAT THEY CHOSE TO REPORT.

REMEMBER THAT THERE ARE OVER 800,00 FWs IN DORMS AND FACTORY DORMS AND NON REPORTED DORMS IN HDB ESTATES

LIVING TOGETHER IN SPACES MORE FUCKING CROWDED THAN THOSE IN DIAMOND PRINCESS AND USA AND FRANCE AIRCRAFT CARRIERS

THOSE ON CARRIERS AND DIAMOND PRINCESS KENNA INFECTION RATE OF 50++%

AND YET MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS REPORTING ONLY 20,000 ++ KENNA FROM THE 800,000

ONLY 2 % AND LESS KENNA

WHEN MORE LIKELY THAN NOT 75% OF THOSE LIVING IN DOUBLE DECKER BEDS AND CRAMMED 20 TO A ROOM AND DOUBLE DECKER BEDS WILL KENNA

Laughing Minion GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Minions GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

I Laughed So Hard GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

953A36B6-894A-42EB-BFEB-755777FA9CB0.gif