• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat 67 year old SPG jumped down HDB after finishing her CPF!

Pinkieslut

BEST WAY TO GO FOR JLB SINKIES.​

Woman, 67, found dead at foot of Sengkang block​

Based on preliminary investigations, the police do not suspect foul play.

author profile

Winnie Li
clock

January 27, 2025, 05:00 PM​

Telegram

Whatsapp

Warning: This article contains content that some may find disturbing. Audience discretion is advised.

A 67-year-old woman was found dead at the foot of Block 331A Anchorvale Street on Jan. 25 night.

The aftermath of the incident was caught on camera by a resident of the public housing estate, who subsequently uploaded the photos to Xiaohongshu.

ADVERTISEMENT​

According to her photos, a blue tent could be seen on a grass patch on the ground floor of the public housing block.

A white piece of cloth, which appeared to be blood-stained, could be found underneath the tent.

At least four police officers could be seen at the scene.

Police statement​

In response to Mothership's queries, the Singapore Police Force (SPF) said they were alerted to a "fall from height" case at the public housing block at around 9:40pm on Saturday.

The woman was found in a motionless state and was pronounced dead at the scene by a Singapore Civil Defence Force (SCDF) paramedic.

Police investigations are ongoing.

Helplines​

If you or someone you know are in mental distress, here are some hotlines you can call to seek help, advice, or just a listening ear:

BEST WAY TO GO FOR JLB SINKIES.​

Woman, 67, found dead at foot of Sengkang block​

author profile

Winnie Li
clock

January 27, 2025, 05:00 PM​

Telegram

Whatsapp

Warning: This article contains content that some may find disturbing. Audience discretion is advised.

A 67-year-old woman was found dead at the foot of Block 331A Anchorvale Street on Jan. 25 night.

The aftermath of the incident was caught on camera by a resident of the public housing estate, who subsequently uploaded the photos to Xiaohongshu.

ADVERTISEMENT​

According to her photos, a blue tent could be seen on a grass patch on the ground floor of the public housing block.

A white piece of cloth, which appeared to be blood-stained, could be found underneath the tent.

At least four police officers could be seen at the scene.

Police statement​

In response to Mothership's queries, the Singapore Police Force (SPF) said they were alerted to a "fall from height" case at the public housing block at around 9:40pm on Saturday.

The woman was found in a motionless state and was pronounced dead at the scene by a Singapore Civil Defence Force (SCDF) paramedic.

Police investigations are ongoing.

Helplines​

If you or someone you know are in mental distress, here are some hotlines you can call to seek help, advice, or just a listening ear:
At least she avoided the horrors of horrible relatives this CNY.

67yo ..... only 2 yrs into CPF Life .... why still no money? every month oso have wat ..... why so see no open leh? sad case siah. :frown:

Can we call those hotlines and scold them KNNBCCB etc? We are not in mental distress but scolding the people of the counselling hotline can be a form of mental destress.

Yes you certainly can. Many of the helplines are infact manned by old lonely spinster who have never been fucked by a real man dick. So if you use your manly voice to scold them in a succession of Kan, Kan, Kan non stop, you might invariably just trigger their innate horniness. Later they will go ntuc to buy the biggest cucumber and go home to shaft it up their lao cb.

Tell them something like: "I will eat your lao CB like how I devour ang ku kueh." :devilish: