Sniff before you stiff. A bad smell is a dealbreaker.
Chow cheebai isn't just some profanity, it's a warning from our ancestors, wisdom passed down through generations.
He should get reacquainted with Miss Black Forest and do a reunion concert tour with her.
Of course, the dance moves have to be modified for them being much older now.
Sniff before you stiff. A bad smell is a dealbreaker.
Chow cheebai isn't just some profanity, it's a warning from our ancestors, wisdom passed down through generations.
The ordinary CCB is already bad enough. Can you imagine the stench from Mayfair?
You never see a middle age auntie with short bow leg and 爆咋头 riding a low seat bicycle?Go to Yuhua (not Yuhua Village) hawker centre near the Mayfair condo on weekend afternoons. Most of the stalls are closed, but there are a lot of middle aged and elderly men drinking beer or kopi and chillaxing there. I have visited various hawker centres during the same time period and I have never seen such a phenomenon anywhere else.
Maybe those gentlemen are her customers, it's just a short walk away. And there's a feeder bus service to the Jurong East MRT area.
actually those glorified and dignified and magnified are those kopitiam uncle. always telling his hero's tales and spurring worldly wisdomAgreed. We should only glorify ourselves in sbf (but only if it was true)
That's why. I rather just glorify myself here and telling all the truthactually those glorified and dignified and magnified are those kopitiam uncle. always telling his hero's tales and spurring worldly wisdom
everything pepsi cola
I never tell lies in sbfYou never see a middle age auntie with short bow leg and 爆咋头 riding a low seat bicycle?
Liu is different. He is 富二代 so he can afford to quit anytime. On the other hand, Aaron Kwok has to please his young materialistic wifey. Each song he sings is equivalent to one LV bag liao okay?The reason why Liu Wen Zheng is still a great legend today is because he retired early from the entertainment scene. And he made it a point never to resurface again after that. He never did. Unlike all these old farts who are just living on their past glory without realizing that they're an embarrassment.
He should get reacquainted with Miss Black Forest and do a reunion concert tour with her.
Of course, the dance moves have to be modified for them being much older now.
Linpeh also never tell lies here. Linpeh only malleate the truth a bit here and there niah.I never tell lies in sbf
I have done a test of myself taking photo of my aircon with shadow and confirmed that normal heads won't be so huge in this angle. Look at the disgusting lion hair of gansiokbin
View attachment 193850