SGH Specialist consultation fees first visit is $75.
Consultation fees for subsequent visit is $25.
Doctor saying hello to you is already very expensive.
Senior Consultant - $89 first visit
Senior consultant - $59 subsequent visit
Medication, X-rays and other investigative procedures not included.
Alamak u guys need to compare apples with apples la.
Clinic is just some ah mao ah gao GP leh
saw a specialist...say hello already $150!!!!!
i am willing to pay 500 dollars if someone find the cure for common cold.
i hate it.
no more guidelines...you see doctor at your own peril...must ask how much first...don't lan lan go in and come out bankrupt!....so ask first before you order your menu!!!
Can claim from company still ok la. Otherwise nowadays see doc, better ask b4 seeing doc!
Remember in Sinkapore....
YOU DIE YOUR BIZ!
But you still stay in your sinkieland leh... why complain so much and yet still stuck in your own land and dun have the balls to do anything about it.
Hmm.. what do you call such person.. sinkie..loser?
But you still stay in your sinkieland leh... why complain so much and yet still stuck in your own land and dun have the balls to do anything about it.
Hmm.. what do you call such person.. sinkie..loser?
Just trying to find out whether it it considered NORMAL rate for clinic to charge $53 for flu, cough and fever.
Was given Paracetamol aka PANADOL for fever. The others are standard cough syrup and flu tablets and antibiotics.
So far, whenever i go visit doc, at most charged $32.
Luckily can claim, but i was wondering, how come so expensive?! Shud i ask a STOMPER to check it out?!
Btw the clinic is at Tanjong Pagar. So beware of going unless u can claim from company!
Theres no cure for the common cold and YOU ALREADY KNOW to take panadol when u have a fever. Why did u go to see doc in the 1st place?
Get antibiotics, cough syrup and flu tablets. Please la no cure for cold?! Is it like HIV?
SGH Specialist consultation fees first visit is $75.
Consultation fees for subsequent visit is $25.
Doctor saying hello to you is already very expensive.
Just trying to find out whether it it considered NORMAL rate for clinic to charge $53 for flu, cough and fever.
Was given Paracetamol aka PANADOL for fever. The others are standard cough syrup and flu tablets and antibiotics.
So far, whenever i go visit doc, at most charged $32.
Luckily can claim, but i was wondering, how come so expensive?! Shud i ask a STOMPER to check it out?!
Btw the clinic is at Tanjong Pagar. So beware of going unless u can claim from company!