• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat 50 year old Sinkie was leetrenched

They are contributing to SG prosperity mah. Better than Jiuhu who came to steal in day in day out, right? And these Jiuhu even implement VEP to block us and Ron98 Petrol to block us, they even have cheek to make video to poke fun as us
The Malaysians are envious of S'poreans. After all, 1 SGD = 3.3 MYR so the parasites will cross over daily on their bikes, buses and on foot to work here.

Benefits and Respect need to be both way, cannot be single laned, else very hard to last

There are always bettter choices of talents globally
These open network opportunities in more markets other than Jiuhu

No point, we waste our resources on those ungrateful

Last 20yrs is a total letdown as SG prestige seem to go down the drain with Jiuhu influx. Shame on us

Back in 1990s, Jiuhu worship SG as Paradise, they lived in our HDBee and singing praise

Back in 2010, they are to see u no up as they love up corporate ladder at God Speed

Now, they live in 3 storey terrace and drive Proton X70 while we live in 30 storey pigeon hole and drive COE car

Good jobs sinki, we screw it all up

Back in 1990s, Jiuhu worship SG as Paradise
Back in 2010, they are to see u no up
Now, they live in 3 storey terrace and drive Proton X70 while we live in 30 storey pigeon hole and drive COE car
I know a couple - husband is an engineer and wife a teacher - who live in a terrace house and own 2 cars in Penang. A couple with the same vocations in S'pore would be living in a HDB flat and have no car.

Back in 1990s, Jiuhu worship SG as Paradise
Back in 2010, they are to see u no up
I really wonder who has the better quality of life.

Moi wife auntie came out to visit us and had breakfast with us at kopitiam, she told us she Jin happily collect pension in Jiuhu and love Anwar deep deep

After finishing our breakfast, an old auntie in her 70s came to clean table, moi wife auntie had a very surprise look and make a remake …. Hao cai mei chu Lai Xing Jia bo, Jiang Lao hai Yao zho gong

Moi mother-in-law face immediately turned black black

Jiuhu cannot be sg hinterland as it is too small
If sinki want to make it big, we have to play big and change the ball game entirely

I was Retrenched.. In Singapore job security is starting to look like a running joke. Maybe those in the civil service can talk about stability but in the private sector, it's difficult, things are getting so transactional. No such thing as loyalty

But after voting so many time for Oppie, r
We are fixing wrong problem as we get the problem statement wrong in the first place
The budget 2025 (goving out vouchers) Did Not solve the economic problems of inflation,high costs of living ,high jobless rates and job insecurity.....etc..

Inflation is always linked to supply / demand of Goods n services…. A level Econ lesson 1