• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious 5 Ppl Uplorry At Bro Chun Sing's Tanjong Pagar Ward 13 Feb 2021! Is This A Bad Omen? Pray For Bro Chun Sing

Can't remember seeing SS Teo children when I was working as a cadet with PIL back in the early 2000s. But if it's true, this is double whammy for him especially after losing his Lau Peh last year and PIL in the doldrums now.

Why would anyone seek financial advice from any of these clowns?
KNN last time my uncle went to a bank that attached a insurance clown to 1 of the service counter this clown tried to force sell my uncle various products when my uncle leejected all the products and insisted for a leeal bank staff to attend to him this clown told him to get another queue lumber in a black face mood KNN guess what my uncle did KNN

winners

If it were an all-wheel drive WRX, it probably wouldn't have lost traction like that. Rear wheel drive cars have a tendency to oversteer, and when entering a corner fast its rear wheels will lose traction.
For RWD car, you'll need to engage to a lower gear before a corner to gain traction whereas for a FWD car, you engage to a lower gear during the cornering to avoid loss of traction.

winners

I think the parents of those 4 passengers will begin to seek for a legal claim to the driver's insurance.

For RWD car, you'll need to engage to a lower gear before a corner to gain traction whereas for a FWD car, you engage to a lower gear during the cornering to avoid loss of traction.
Are you speaking from personal experience?

countryman

I think the parents of those 4 passengers will begin to seek for a legal claim to the driver's insurance.
It's possible this M4 may not have comprehensive insurance coverage for all. Which means probably the owner of the car n another named driver stated in the insurance coverage are the only ones allowed to drive the vehicle.
Till now there's no info on who is the owner of the vehicle.

gingerlyn

KNN as my uncle said earlier claiming is 3rd party against the drivers insurance KNN if the driver claim his own then is a leeferent story KNN
Meaning only driver no compensation but the rest song song go Jurong and their parents will receive huge amount of money ? Tio boh ? Can say this ?

Apparently all their friends 出卖 them and distributed the 6 second video clip to the media. I believe the person who leaked that 6 seconds video is one of their friends too. Stay away from these youngsters because they have no principle. Their friends died but they distributed that 6 second video clip
KNN as quoted by pap smearer there were not so popular friends among them KNN my uncle think is the job of 1 of them KNN if is my uncle he would also quickly take a video and even shout out swee KNN
Why u so easily cuntfused and so stupid?. there was big group of people. All fren fren with each other. But BMW cannot hold all of them. So, some of them get in the BMW with the driver. Other not so popular fren stand on the side of the road and video them and cheer them on. When car langar, it was near the group on the side of the road. Only 30m away. so All ran there to help. But occupants were in the middle of a bak kwa process and bbqing nicely. so bor pian, let them burn lah. understand now?

Rabbit7

It's possible this M4 may not have comprehensive insurance coverage for all. Which means probably the owner of the car n another named driver stated in the insurance coverage are the only ones allowed to drive the vehicle.

.... perhaps this incident exposes the inadequacies of the LTA's System of inspecting cars ?

Has anyone noticed that,

1. LTA inspection, if Owner pays the mechanic to send car/bike/truck for inspection, easier to pass
2. Numerous parties who offer to Lend and switch certain car parts,.. just for the purpose of passing inspection, and after passing, parts were switched back to the illegal ?
3. Super Cars / Expensive Cars with pitch-black windows, windscreen,...exempt from prosecution ?
4. ..etc...

Our Million $$$ Civil Serpents seems to be only Hollow-Cheerleeders, for the Civil Service, which seems to be focussed more on generating revenue rather than Fundamental Transport Principles ?

What can the Population do ?

Meaning only driver no compensation but the rest song song go Jurong and their parents will receive huge amount of money ? Tio boh ? Can say this ?
The driver one will leepend on full leeport KNN in certain rta claims my uncle had encountered even when driver is at fault the insurance still need to pay gai KNN

.... perhaps this incident exposes the inadequacies of the LTA's System of inspecting cars ?

Garmen should consider having regular enforcement officers springing ad-hoc inspections, confiscate all illegally modified vehicles, life-time ban from driving for those nincompoops. Drastic times need drastic measures.

gingerlyn

Garmen should consider having regular enforcement officers springing ad-hoc inspections, confiscate all illegally modified vehicles, life-time ban from driving for those nincompoops. Drastic times need drastic measures.
Why would Germans want to do that especially after they had sold their cars ? It is costly to check the cars of these idiots.

Rabbit7

...Can't help but get the impression that,

1. Enforcement out-sourced , privatised to the LTA Bikers,... and a lot of these officers appear afraid to apprehend drivers of Supercars (because of perception that car owners are influencial people)

2. The Officers bully the smal-time van drivers , but ignore blatent Noise pollution by Supercars.
The obviously loud exhausts should NOT have passed the LTA inspections.
How does these Supercars pass such Noise Tests ?

Isn't it obvious,.. the smell of something rotting within the system ?

KNN last time before my uncle became a wise men he also did modifications to his car but he only modify items that does not have any impact with the speed and performance also cannot wor KNN eg he fitted extra fog light and bigger size exhaust just for bass and rov catch him saying fog light can install but in sg need to tape it while exhaust is a no no KNN my uncle then leelised KNN then what for those shops help clowns change exhaust and go out surely catch by rov and get fine and need to leeplace again KNN that time my uncle was still not wise men no choice leelee waste money KNN