• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

4D

moolightaffairs

since today is sat, thought want to do a survey.

how many of you kena 4D before? how many times? and how much?
now time check 1835hrs, draw started liao!!! huat ah!!!

since today is sat, thought want to do a survey.

how many of you kena 4D before? how many times? and how much?
now time check 1835hrs, draw started liao!!! huat ah!!!
Me kena all 1st to consolations prizes private and government before but upon calculations, total investments>total gains. Conclusion, 4D not for me.

Aiyah i thought u reporting live from POMO........................

I kenna all prizes before but all small amounts, becos I always buy small amounts.

1st to consolation all kena b4, but never actual number. Always ibet then kena..

Me even ever throw away winning ticket before cos' think did not kena until realise to late. KNN, even made police report on this accidentally thrown ticket too but nobody claim the prize.

If you listen to Sam Hui's song 浪子心声, then you will realised how true is "命里有时终须有 命里无时莫强求"

They should close down all the Singapore Pools outlets in HDB. Their presence only encourages people to gamble more. A lot of people now gambles with 4D and Toto because it is very convenient to buy.

Me actuaLLy prefers the MaLaysian's version of 3D..tiok 3 numbers onLy got some drinks' $..:)

My last 4 car numbers all tiok 1st, 2nd or 3rd prize. But still losing! Coz when hamtam 10 big 120 small for first 3 months, tiok jiak. Reduced 1 big 12 small after 3 months, then strike. Include many other numbers, big loss.

me only kena 2nd, 3rd, starter and consolation. i never buy ibet. over all still make. :D

got many times actual numbers came out never buy. 2nd prize many times and first prize 1 time.
my numbers keep jumping a lot, first prize to consolation all came out before. :( my friend ask me to start buying ibet.

Every week buy Toto and 4D,
Toto ever strike 5 numbers on System 7
4D all prizes strike many times, 2 times strike
2 sets of different number in same draw.
including the top 3 prizes, though small amount,
last year 2nd prize of 12K, this year seems no luck,
yet to get any top prizes. Biggest winning
on 1st prize was 40K 5 years ago.
Now that the football season started,
bet of football also, how to save money?