• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

4D punters fall in here

CNY_OX09

bro sg4dsiao,

the answer to your Quiz 3 is ---> Weekly

very good advise given.
yes,no point going to too many sites and buy all those numbers.
when you find one that is good and can make a little profit in the long run,follow it.
else if follow too many,in the long run,will surely lose cos too many numbers.

BlueCat

as promise,here is my betting slips for last Saturday - 04 July 2009.
although only strike very little as i only bought ibet $1B $1S but at least this will keep my luck and winning momentum.

4350_001.jpg

precisemm

Hi guys, about 2 weeks never post here as I was quite busy. Today I got 7 sets of numbers to share but pls bet within your own means.

4580, 3569, 3458, 3285, 3287, 2490, 4790. (All buying ibet)

P.S: These 7 sets of numbers are generated from my own calculative system so pls dun blame me if they do not open.

Hope all of us will go and collect $$$ from SPool tomorrow morning.
Huat Huat Huat :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

BlueCat

kumsia for sharing.....precisemm

but me too many set of numbers to buy.
so this round will give it a miss.
maybe next round if you still post n share,i will try.

BlueCat

Wed 08/07/09 Draw No:2878
1st Prize 1540
2nd Prize 4911
3rd Prize 8283

Starter Prizes
0154 2781
3212 4596
4760 5599
6625 7706
8365 9810

Consolation Prizes
0081 2212
4795 7190
7603 7695
7785 8543
8869 9390

not yet check,will update if i strike from any of the bros' set of numbers.

BlueCat

manage to keep my winning momentum going,even though only ibet.

kumsia kumsia bro Fahrenheit and bro sg4dsiao

Fahrenheit's 4579 comes out 4795 - consolation
sg4dsiao's 8543 comes out 3458 - consolation

BlueCat

Hi bro bluecat, it is 3459 not 3458.

yes i know that the numbers for this week is 3459.
but when we chat n you mentioned about 2 weeks ago,i though you mentioned about the Special Draw for 28 Jun 2009:-

so i bought ibet for the above numbers. won $3 still lost a bit.
you win some,you lose some. it is alright,so long the winning momentum is maintained,will surely strike top 3 prizes soon.

precisemm

Congrats to bluecat for winning. For me out of my 7 numbers, only 1 number opened (3458) so just loss a little. Anyway at least I can get back some money from SPools.

For tomorrow draw, I am betting on the below 4 numbers:
4580, 3690, 4690, 1257 (all buying ibet).

P.S: These 4 sets of numbers are generated from my own calculative system so pls dun blame me if they do not open.

Hope all of us will go and collect $$$ from SPool.

Huat Huat Huat :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

BlueCat

bro sg4dsiao,
i bought all the 10 sets of numbers for this week - ibet $1B except two sets i bought ibet - $1B $1S (2678)
also bought direct for the following numbers:
3470,2786,6278,4617 and 6035 (this number may not be from your direct numbers for those 10 sets of numbers)

BlueCat

Draw No: 2879
Saturday 11 Jul 09

1st Prize 6764
2nd Prize 4118
3rd Prize 3569

Starter Prizes
0534 3892
3982 4134
4185 4940
5870 6366
8438 9552

Consolation Prizes
1005 1752
2051 2804
2809 5239
6914 7466
8713 9607

Hope someone strikes from here.

BlueCat

today,for bro sg4dsiao's sets of numbers,i did not bought ibet.
when marking the numbers forgot to mark "ibet",so became direct numbers.

wish all here good luck,may someone strike big big for today's draw.

BlueCat

Sun 12/07/09 Draw No:2880
1st Prize 5317
2nd Prize 8852
3rd Prize 9261

Starter Prizes
0402 2643
3245 4788
4891 8154
8304 8618
9184 9404

Consolation Prizes
0194 2049
2265 4774
5309 6945
7667 8639
9337 9457

Baimi

Close friend of mine kena Sunday 1st prize
A cool $200K, such a big sum, he disclosed
to me only. What luck he had, not every draw
he bet so big. And not everyday i see
this type of winning ticket. So i specially asked him
to bluetooth me.
Hope this is H1N1, very contagious, everyone
seeing this winning ticket will get sometime.

11tq7b6.jpg

260zczk.jpg

smart4d

Guys, try these out tomorrow (15/07/2009)

SING 4D (S) - 15/07/2009
====================

9460 0469 6490 6409

5380 5308 8305 0358 0385 5830 3580 3850 8530

6415 1465 5461 5416 6145 4615 4165 1645

9831 9813 3891 3819 1893 1839 9381 8931 8391 3981

6721 6712 2761 2716 1762 1726 6271 7621 7261 2671

1247 4217 7214 1427 2147 2417 4127

============================================ 48 numbers

Play IBet also as insurance :smile:

Good Luck.

Ricky
www.smart4d.com.my

BlueCat

bro Baimi,
the guy on top must be looking over him.
congratulation to ur friend.

bro smart4d,
i am also an member of your site.
but too many numbers.
as mentioned b4,2-5 sets of numbers is the best.

BlueCat

Wed 15/07/09 Draw No:2881
1st Prize 2620
2nd Prize 6030
3rd Prize 8717

Starter Prizes
0289 0382
0628 0784
1310 2658
6348 8066
8145 9544

Consolation Prizes
0703 1909
2626 2749
3815 4427
5827 6157
6347 7091

no luck for me for today.
hope someone strike big big like bro Baimi's friend.

smart4d

no luck yesterday. Try these out for this coming Saturday (18/07/2009)

IBet - 6287, 7094, 4962, 3261, 3075 and 8935

The below are the recommended directs...

SING 4D (S) - 18/07/2009
=====================

6287 6782 7286 6827 2867 8267

7094 7490 0794 7904 0974 9704 9074

4962 4269 9264 2964 4692 9642 6942

3261 3162 2361 2163 1362 1263 3621 2631 6321 6231

3075 3570 0375 0573 5073 0735

8935 8539 9835 9538 3895 3985

============================================ 42 numbers

Huat ah!

Ricky
www.smart4d.com.my