• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

4D punters fall in here

ANDYSIAO14

Just sharing some top prize.... :p

9thaprillucky1stprize.jpg

latestwoohoooo1stprize2008aug24.jpg

Huat Huat Huat

WOOHOO

wed 270808

1st Prize : 8342

2nd Prize : 8397

3rd Prize : 3873

Starter Prizes :
0034 5204 1757 6252 4635 5307 1909 2142 4535 2951

Consolation Prizes :
2698 8726 2550 5478 6323 6644 6511 6442 4161 0952

huat ar huat ar

BlueCat

yesterday,was veri busy.
so afternoon,not much time to login here,miss out on the post by bro andy and bro sylvester134.
lucky nv come out else will be kicking myself for missing it.
luck is a funny thing,if it is yours,it is yours.

so i will place a small bit on 0678 for this weekend's draw.

Good Luck To All !

Lion_Barbell

Dun understand Singapore pools betting system leh.
Tried to buy 7321 ibet all sold out.... then tried buying combination bet on same number and was surprised 23 combinations of this number still available..... only 1237 not available.

So, how does the system actually work?

Dun understand Singapore pools betting system leh.
Tried to buy 7321 ibet all sold out.... then tried buying combination bet on same number and was surprised 23 combinations of this number still available..... only 1237 not available.

So, how does the system actually work?

tink dey hv separate quotas 4 ibet n individual nos ...

wen ibet is all sold out, can try n shade all individual permutations ... sumtimes u may even get all of dem ...

BlueCat

different quota for different betting system lor.
so sometimes if the number(s) is sold out for "ibet",try the "system bet" and if both cannot,that means some of the numbers in the permuatation is sold out.
then you will have to "draw out" each individual permutation for the particular number and try your luck.

1237 is a very hot number as posted liao,so certain number(s) will sold out fast.

Good Luck To All 4D Punters - Huat ! Huat ! Huat Ah !

WOOHOO

SAT 300808

1st:9510

2nd:1541

3rd:2738

Starters:
0252 9707 5059 3452
0337 1441 8853
3005 1016

Consolation:
3898 5547 4097 8262
0104 4127 8974
2637 6046

huat ah huat ah!!:biggrin:

The MilkMan

TS,thanx for starting this thread so that 4D punters can post and share their experience and ways to strike 4D with everyone.

today,kena makan,jia ta ta,no luck. :mad:
better luck tomorrow. :biggrin:

Baimi

Sway, i bought the 2543
total 43 olympics records broken
25 on water sports
but it came out toh ba lek.
10pzln6.jpg

Himerus

you should have bought one directly opp.
nv mind still have tomorrow.

Wish All Pundits Here Better Luck TOmorrow !

Adidas

have good and zhun number(s) must share share here.
bro sylvester134,so nice of you.

me cannot wait liao,going to place a small bet on my h/p number.

good luck to all !

ANDYSIAO14

share share can try today- ibet or ordinary up to you.... :p
<marquee direction="up">8443 7678 and 3990</marquee>
good luck all.....:wink:

sylvester134

Kumantongs Sunday Numbers:

Oil Bottle KMT gives SG POOLS 4D >>> 1275

Blacky Crawling KMT gives Magnum 4D >>> 3183

Both Hands Raising KMT gives Sports Toto 4D >>> 4838

All numbers may come out Direct or Ibet.

Nomad

look like me,will have to make another trip to pools,to try my luck on ibet for those numbers posted by bro sylvester134 and bro ANDYSIAO14
thank you,both of you for sharing here.

Wish All Good Luck on Today's 4D Draw !!!
Fa Fa Fa