On Sunday, Oil Bottle gave 3859 for that night Singapore Pools 4D Prediction / Tips / Forecast.
On Sunday Night, Singapore Pools 4D came out 5998 as 2nd Prize.
On next Consecutive Draw, Wednesday, Singapore Pools 4D come out 0859 as 2nd Prize.
2 times miss 1 number on 2nd Prize.
Is this a hint given by Oil Bottle Kumantong telling us , this set is going to strike on coming Saturday?
KNNB... like this also can..
still haven't give up your KMT bullshit:oIo::oIo:
my god 'tua pau sian' also give you a number : 7145. pls bet this on sat and sun X 24 permutations X bet in spools + magnum/4D/toto whatever in malaysia..
sure will kena at least a 3 digit jumble up number somewhere..
sylvester : wanna bet
I no need KMT or Tua Pao Sian.
Yesterday I bought ibet $20 0127; 1st prize 7132.
Miss by 1 no.
This Sat & Sun 0127 is coming!
To SIFU and RK85 and all,
Kindly share your methods of predicting 4D or introduce any 4D Master who can give 4 out of 4 digits correct in 4D Prediction for every draws.
Do you buy 1 stack of 4D numbers or just 1 set per draw?
Does the 4D Master buy the 4D Numbers he predicted himself?
SIFU, you seem to know a lot , is your 4D Prediction free or if need to pay for membership fee, how much do you charge?
RK85, how about you? Is your 4D Prediction free or if need to pay for membership fee, how much do you charge?
To SIFU and RK85 and all,
Kindly share your methods of predicting 4D or introduce any 4D Master who can give 4 out of 4 digits correct in 4D Prediction for every draws.
Do you buy 1 stack of 4D numbers or just 1 set per draw?
Does the 4D Master buy the 4D Numbers he predicted himself?
SIFU, you seem to know a lot , is your 4D Prediction free or if need to pay for membership fee, how much do you charge?
RK85, how about you? Is your 4D Prediction free or if need to pay for membership fee, how much do you charge?