• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

4D punters fall in here

zero luck this year.all lost. 4 d lost.toto lost.football lost.jobs lost.income lost.shares lost.everything lost.my friend told me i kena kongtow!

anyone got lucky number for me to take back from the sp? thank you.

take a trip to Hatyai, go to the hilltop Four-face Buddha to pray.
No kio kuay. Your luck will change. This year, I made 4 trips.

theblackhole

take a trip to Hatyai, go to the hilltop Four-face Buddha to pray.
No kio kuay. Your luck will change. This year, I made 4 trips.

too poor to go lah brother.singapore got 4 face buddha or not? lost everything to sp!!!knn! no money no talk here in singapore. my friends told me to bath in flowers everyday. plucked all the flowers i saw and still my luck never change. still fartup! nnk!!!

theblackhole

thank you brother sylvester. you're a kind and generous man.
may you strike rich. may every forumer here strike rich. may
heaven and earth bless all forumers here with good luck and wealth.
and happiness, prosperity and longevity.

too poor to go lah brother.singapore got 4 face buddha or not? lost everything to sp!!!knn! no money no talk here in singapore. my friends told me to bath in flowers everyday. plucked all the flowers i saw and still my luck never change. still fartup! nnk!!!

The one at Hatyai is good. Been there for the past 4 years, at least 3 trips per
year. I was like you, bad luck for about 5 years until someone recommend me.
Remember no kio kuay when you are there.
Put coins for the four elephants and buy firecrackers. Have faith.
If you have good luck, please go back to repay.

theblackhole

The one at Hatyai is good. Been there for the past 4 years, at least 3 trips per
year. I was like you, bad luck for about 5 years until someone recommend me.
Remember no kio kuay when you are there.
Put coins for the four elephants and buy firecrackers. Have faith.
If you have good luck, please go back to repay.

Thank you Brother.Will try to save enough money for the bus trip.Will fast for one week and then cleanse myself for another weak. Yes, Bro, no kio kuay when I go there.All clean, neat, tidy and proper. In good faith, I shall donate my meagre savings and pray hard for a peaceful and happy existence.Everything is so fartup now.The MRT track looks tempting man!

WOOHOO

wed15102008

1st : 0418

2nd : 4241

3rd : 6757

sta :
1664 4809 1742 5911 0262

5082 1132 4053 4334 0521

con :
0401 7120 9548 9995 8138

2524 7380 1264 9710 0829

good luck!!

sylvester134

Bro, if there is no Kumantongs helping me in 4D i will never buy 4D at all.

4D is 10,000 sets. If you play by pure luck you hardly win.

Even when people pray to 4 Face Buddha or Wealth Bringing deities... they still wonder why they never strike.

The reason is simple.. they buy their own numbers.

When you have support from Deities or Spiritual Beings, all you need is to seek Numbers from the deities or Spiritual Beings by shaking cup method or pendulum method.

Baimi

Kena 3rd prize, my best winning so far this year.
And my hp number 8318 which i commented in earlier
post, wanted to say when box this number, most numbers
came out except reverse 8138, give up after so
many years, but today, consolation prize.
2mzfl8m.jpg

Baimi

Bro, bath with flowers must have tactic also
you must buy the flowers outside the temple
the sellers know what you are up to, they are
all prepared in plastic bags with holes, only 50 cts
then bring the flowers inside the temple and pray, pray
then bring home and bath, after bathing put back
all the flowers in the plastic bag and
DO NOT throw them into the rubbish chute
throw it down your window.
Then don't think about it, be patient and you will
feel there is a change of luck when you least expected it.
If this does not work, then bo pian..
3 months ago i bathe with flowers bought from Four Horse Road

Kena 3rd prize, my best winning so far this year.
And my hp number 8318 which i commented in earlier
post, wanted to say when box this number, most numbers
came out accept reverse 8138, give up after so
many years, but today, consolation prize.
2mzfl8m.jpg

Bro, you hit 3rd prize, 6757 direct.... congrats.

Baimi

6757 appeared in the following draws:
• Third prize on 15 Oct 08, Wednesday
• Third prize on 18 Nov 06, Saturday
• Third prize on 17 Oct 99, Sunday
• Third prize on 04 Jun 89, Sunday
• Starter prize on 11 Nov 07, Sunday
• Consolation prize on 08 Apr 89, Saturday
• Consolation prize on 18 Jun 88, Saturday

This number have been quite consistent for pass 3 years
Last year i kena Starter $20 Big. It always happened around
this time.

BlueCat

bro Baimi,
congratulation to you on striking the 3rd prize.
also to all brothers who bought the numbers from bro slyvester.

me today,too busy...no time to login,so nv buy any of the numbers.

6757 appeared in the following draws:
• Third prize on 15 Oct 08, Wednesday
• Third prize on 18 Nov 06, Saturday
• Third prize on 17 Oct 99, Sunday
• Third prize on 04 Jun 89, Sunday
• Starter prize on 11 Nov 07, Sunday
• Consolation prize on 08 Apr 89, Saturday
• Consolation prize on 18 Jun 88, Saturday

This number have been quite consistent for pass 3 years
Last year i kena Starter $20 Big. It always happened around
this time.

Yeah, but if you have been buying this number for the past 8 years, you will
be probably losing money. My reckoning from 2000 to 2005- no hit and only the last 3 years. You still have the stamina to continue. I admired you, must be your special number. Have you ever thought of buying system 12, eg $1
big as a back up.
thought of buying system 12, eg 1big every draw.

Baimi

I only started to buy on Dec 06 so missed out
on the 3rd prize on Nov.
After i hit the starter prize i stopped buying.
Later, on and off, until recently, because
last year around this time, i strike the starter prize.
At time, buy i-bet $5, once in a while.
Just my habit of buying 4D, sometimes too many
numbers to buy so just choose some, i thought
if i am lucky i will strike, if not then too bad.
I have posted some of the numbers came out in
top prize, i did not buy in earlier post.

BlueCat

bro Baimi,

same here,sama sama sini.
too many numbers to buy - mobile,cards and children's ic numbers and so on.
so each week will choose some "feel" numbers to buy and plus bro slyvester's numbers if i see the numbers earlier.

good luck to all here for the draws on this weekend.

theblackhole

Thank you Sylvester and thank you Baimi...

I tried my luck yesterday. I wanted to buy $5 ibet 8813 as suggested by Bro Sylvester.But sOLD OUT! Came out consolation!!!

This is MY LUCK!....anyway thanks for a bit of excitement.No Luck means No Luck.
Just got to wait it out in the cold for quite some time. With this recession on, everybody is damned depressed.All the chins touching the ground already. But of course there're people who smile from ear to ear with more money, more income, higher pay and more bonuses. Of course!