• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

4D punters fall in here

Baimi

bro Baimi, i have been missing out on winning 4D for some time liao, be it any prize. always missing out by a single digit. very sian.

Bro, i lagi sian, every time i give up on that number
then it always come out, top 3 prize some more, #%@&^(^%
Sample, 2nd one already, remember 1541?
5790 1st prize on 20 July 08 Sunday

i5nq7q.jpg

WOOHOO

SUN 070908

1st Prize : 7825

2nd Prize : 8593

3rd Prize : 4571

Starter Prizes
3042 3216 4083 6025 1626 3934 6104 3706 7108 6797

Consolation Prizes
7317 7927 3601 5592 3260 0567 4878 7249 8298 2218

HUAT HUAT HUAT:biggrin:

BlueCat

bro Baimi,
at least you just strike recently.

bro slyvester134,
congratulation on striking 2nd prize.

me again donate it to the pools for this week.

sylvester134

FREE LOBANG FOR ALL AGAIN. Actually, I charge a 1 time fee of $28 if ppl follow my numbers..

Over here I wish I can let you all strike 1 time big big...

Wednesday Kumantong Numbers 10 September 2008
SG POOLS 4D >>> 2021

Magnum 4D >>> 1476
Take Note that Magnum 4D Numbers may jump to Singapore Pools 4D or Sports Toto 4D.

Sports TOTO 4D >>> 4898

Wobble

kum sia...

sianz..buy 1266 and 1362 both come out....different combi...kenna number no money

The MilkMan

Wednesday Kumantong Numbers 10 September 2008
SG POOLS 4D >>> 2021

Magnum 4D >>> 1476
Take Note that Magnum 4D Numbers may jump to Singapore Pools 4D or Sports Toto 4D.

Sports TOTO 4D >>> 4898

bro,you are such a nice guy,share your paid numbers with all.
i am going to buy all 3 numbers for this wednesday's draw,just a small $2 Big each. no ibet or system bet,just the exact number.

wish all here huat big big !!!

WOOHOO

WED 100908

1st Prize

2nd Prize

3rd Prize

Starter Prizes
7479 6473 7694 0883 1942 3310 2770 9144 8853 7846

Consolation Prizes
5576 1631 8636 5381 8540 8968 2615 3179 4593 2756