• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

45yo Hokkien Kway refused to wear mask on Bus 69

No wonder many men chose to be Gay. Too many Siao Char Bor during pandemic that freaked people out.

She's a smart cookie. She knows that masks don't work.
My uncle also know that mask doesn't work in most cases in public areas but knowing it and leefusing to wear is 2 leeferent thing 1 is smart cookie 1 is fucking stoopid arsholes KNN my uncle would only upgrade them from fucking stoopid arseholes to brave smart cookie if they use violence to settle this matter KNN

there are so many in buses n mrt ,just zhat the bus driver n mrt staff all are blind to it,transportation n restaurant n mall are the worse spread,but MPs are all blind also

When vulgarities come out of the mouth of pretty hokkien chiobu, I get so turned on.:inlove: But if she has a langar-ed face and/or has the body of a hippo, then it is offensive.

This kind is best BDSM candidate. Slap and fuck and slap and fuck.

See everyone? @jw5 people are not allowed to comment freelee?

@ginfreely dog fuck your karchng kang deep deep
As usual you Cantonese prostitute descendant tell lies act innocent and chase with no shame when your fellow vicious dog already showed its true colours in the other thread today.

This fucking Gin in real life would be splashed with acid, pull down her panties and empty another bottle into her hole, then push the whole bottle in. Fucking bitch.
Another shameless attack dog that act innocent and chase after attacking me. Pui!

As usual you Cantonese prostitute descendant tell lies act innocent and chase with no shame when your fellow vicious dog already showed its true colours in the other thread today.

Don't bother lah................ it is the same person.

And what about you shameless dog insulting hokkien? do you have six packs body to insult others hippo? Pui!

OIC you mean it’s @sweetiepie clone? Make senses indeed always using clone to attack me. You are the smartest here indeed.

All linked by tracetogethermoniker token already lah................ Now let's all try not to post like siao lang, a little squabble here and there is ok.................