• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

45% of SMRT Desmond Kuek Bak Chye compensation was performance bonuses!!

Aiyo talk so much for what? We all should know what's coming from this general after all he is part of this

He has fulfilled His most important KPI :

reinventing ways to make mrt breakdowns sound nicer : traveling at slower speed.

loser opposition supporting retards are probably working in such low level position in an organization that they do not realize the existence of something call kpi

knlbccb !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

SMRT like PAP rotten to the core.
To the 60%,KNNCCB!!!!
All these GLCs and PAP are self-enrichment organisations at the
Expense of the singapore citizens.
Knnccb the SMRT !!!
Knnccb the pap !!!
Knnccb to the 60%!!!

Cheebye Kia paper general gets close to a million for 6 months....in that time mrt got worse and now fare hike some more.
He should change name to HUAT CHYE not Bak Chye.
Like him I won't mind doing clown wayang and kena daily cursing in cyberspace if you pay me his salary.

with this type of mindset maybe that's why there are ppl who don't mind being pappies and their lap dogs.

With his estimated $1,820,500 yearly income, he can easily purchase one unit of condo every 2 years and rent it out for retirement funds.
He is not worry at all for losing his job and can retire comfortably even in Sillypore.

One of a lucky rich chap with a pretty and sexy wife.

And what are the KPIs? Show up for work - 30 pct; Have dinner with Minister - 30 pct; Make a speech every quarter- 30 pct and bs to public - 10 pct.

Desmond Quack's KPI

Lie to the public in creative ways - 20%
Surround myself with as many SAF cronies as possible - 20%
Think of innovative ways to blame public and Ah Saw for MRT problems - 20%
Push thru fare increase request - 20%
Share my hot wife at PAP orgies - 20%

If he can obtain that amount when working for some real private sector, i wouldn't complain. But our MRT is basically an extended arm of some PAP organization. Recently he brought in some KAKI from SAF to help him run the show.

From management point of view is that new man new thinking , therefore new ways. Clear out some dead wood. But when someone from SAF is being parachuted inside, i bet there will be more dead wood. How can a officer without any real experience run such a big organization ?

The PAP is not interested in whether the asshole is qualified to run SMRT or not, they are only interested in how their burgeoning ranks of SAF generals and colonels can be continued to be fed at the public trough.

Bank losses money the CEO also take bonus and SMRT is making a profit... You go check all the listed company in SGX or Dow Jones... Since when the CEO did not get Bonus when the company make money???

When companies give bonuses, those make mistake do not get it??? As long as you do something, you tends to make mistake... You will not make mistake unless you don't do anything!!!:rolleyes:

I can tell you that 90% of the CEOs on S & P 500 will get fired if their company share price fell from $1.70 to just over $1 in the time they took over. Instead, this fucker can get 45% performance bonus. What a joke.

SMRT Corporation Ltd. (S53.SI)-SES

Prev Close:

Open:

Bid:

Ask:

1y Target Est:

Beta:
N/A

Next Earnings Date:
N/A

Day's Range:
1.03 - 1.05

52wk Range:
1.02 - 1.63

Volume:

Avg Vol (3m):

Market Cap:
1.58B

P/E (ttm):

EPS (ttm):

Div & Yield:
N/A (N/A

I can tell you that 90% of the CEOs on S & P 500 will get fired if their company share price fell from $1.70 to just over $1 in the time they took over. Instead, this fucker can get 45% performance bonus. What a joke.

SMRT Corporation Ltd. (S53.SI)-SES

Prev Close:

Open:

Bid:

Ask:

1y Target Est:

Beta:
N/A

Next Earnings Date:
N/A

Day's Range:
1.03 - 1.05

52wk Range:
1.02 - 1.63

Volume:

Avg Vol (3m):

Market Cap:
1.58B

P/E (ttm):

EPS (ttm):

Div & Yield:
N/A (N/A

Bro, He did not cause the plunk of the share price. Is the CEO before him... If you can show all this numbers above, you should know the reason... No???

How much profit SMRT and SBS made in both 2012 and 2013? Total.

KNN.
Going to get 1,000 shares at the next downturn so that we can ask him directly on his KPIs.
Meantime, the stupid BOD should also be held accountable.
Especially that Primary School Principal.

Bank losses money the CEO also take bonus and SMRT is making a profit... You go check all the listed company in SGX or Dow Jones... Since when the CEO did not get Bonus when the company make money???

When companies give bonuses, those make mistake do not get it??? As long as you do something, you tends to make mistake... You will not make mistake unless you don't do anything!!!:rolleyes:

SMRT making profit? You never count the $1.1 billion given out to SMRT and SBS Transit? The so call "profit" comes from taxpayers money. So where did his bonus money come from?

Its not a joke...it is real funny..one and only cooperation in the world that pay good bonus to ceo when the share prices drop like shit....am I missing something here?

PAP and its sycophants love to reward failure, worship incompetence and appreciate mediocrity. ;)