• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

43YO PAP Laokwaybu Charlene Chen acts cute and says she got a baby face. KNN...

Farking irritating Elitist self-righteous way of talking again.

What baby face, she obviously has a ranjiao yucky Hum Jin Peng bloated chipmunk face, yucks.
ocKC8EU.gif

Cb she said she study people.

I need to ask her when you said you have a classic baby face, is it other people who doesn't know each other said one or you ownself said KNN

Don't be like gansiokbin ownself said ownself normal looking hor

Cb I leelee dislike when they say serve.
They don't serve the peasant.
They serve the cuntry like serving NS and in leeturn they huats.
This statement has been strongly abused.

"Serve" has been brutally abused by shameless PAP.
Last time my friend went to meet the mp session to ask for help with some hdb sales matter and he need to plead and tolong for their help.
Who serving who sia.
Someone needs to correct them on the spot and don't let them abuse this word.

Last time my friend went to meet the mp session to ask for help with some hdb sales matter and he need to plead and tolong for their help.
Who serving who sia.
Someone needs to correct them on the spot and don't let them abuse this word.
U move house?

isn't she a Low Yen Ling wannabe and lookalike? keep talking like that. When you are stupid, who needs a credible opposition?