• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

4 Mediacorpse old whores, can eat don't waste

All these Mediacorpse Lau Cheebyes with loose Cheebyes, well I suggest just eat lah if not wasted just like that.

Actually I don't mind humping Lau Zoe. Would like to hear her squeaky voice when moaning.

KNN the most fuckable milf from Mediacock has to be Madeline Zhu 朱乐玲 liao KNN !

MV5BMGU1MjJmOGYtOTYwYy00YmQ2LWFhZTItYWExYjNjNGJlZDJmXkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyMjg0MTI5NzQ@._V1_UY1200_CR...jpg

KNN while searching for who is Angela ang my uncle found cxh happened to bump into them KNN but my uncle still haven't figured out who is Angela ang KNN my uncle will eat in order physllis quek Angela ang zoe tay KNN probably will waste cxh KNN cannot can eat don't waste KNN
https://www.todayonline.com/8days/s...-tay-while-out-hiking-phyllis-quek-and-angela

They are lucky all the shitskins are locked in their dorms, or else they will be dragged to one bush and have their legs and labias spread wide.

just-hanging-out-data.jpg

They are lucky all the shitskins are locked in their dorms, or else they will be dragged to one bush and have their legs and labias spread wide.

KNN my uncle want to lie on cross the tunnel position and slowly move down 1.69m every 6.9secs and continue down and up KNN

Your uncle can tahan their chitsu smells?
If I'm lying in that tunnel, I will find a stick to poke their chitsu, starting with lao Zoe.

I've walked there before. Sometimes monkeys gather on the path. To their right and a bit higher up is the nature trail, a dirt path which leads to the tree top walk bridge.

Phyllis is the most fuckable.

Phyllis was with Raymond Yong for a while. It was rumoured that she was the 小三 who was the cause of the divorce between Raymond and Jamie Lee. So she must have been humped left right center by Raymond while they were together.