• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

3M TOTO on Monday, 17th Sep 2012

I think I know the reason why both of you so low on luck. :D

Both of you have been hunting the same sway kia :p

LOL.. I know who you're referring to..:D Don't know lah.. My luck seems to be down even before that Pussy joined SBF this year.. Recently while feeding my pets, I told my dog and my 2 cats that they didn't give me any luck this year.. My wife overheard that and thought that I'm goin crazy..:o

Went to my favourite hunting ground at Pearl Ctr earlier in the afternoon to buy 4D and Toto Quick pick..

That Mama shop gave me many luck in the past..

But this year Lady Luck seems to be deserting me..:(

that mama shop is a toto hotspot. the spools outlet at hg st 21 behind the superbowl also another toto hotspot.

Ahh yes.. Hougang St 21 outlet also hot spot.. Lucky Plaza Ram's shop also same..

still remember the mama shop at bedok centre call Murugan Sports & Video Pte Ltd? one of the top always got people kena one? heard from my friend got people went to claim prize from them, they refused and asked them go other outlets to claim. then they go complained, now sgpool take back liao. no more Murugan Sports & Video Pte Ltd at the same location, its sgpool liao. no more hindu god there, dont know still lucky or not.

your numbers beri red type, tio also no meat as too many also buy same number. wait tio liao yet first prize less than second prize because share with too many ppl.

then you buy 10 tickets of the same number

still remember the mama shop at bedok centre call Murugan Sports & Video Pte Ltd? one of the top always got people kena one? heard from my friend got people went to claim prize from them, they refused and asked them go other outlets to claim. then they go complained, now sgpool take back liao. no more Murugan Sports & Video Pte Ltd at the same location, its sgpool liao. no more hindu god there, dont know still lucky or not.

Been a long time since I went to Bedok Central.. Didn't know Murugan kena took over.. Yes, back then Murugan very hot as the outlet kena many biggie Toto prizes before.. One more hot spot would be the Delisia store at Fu Lu Shou complex..

Actually how would you guys feel of the 3m is won by a Pinoy, a PRC and a ABNN tonight? :D

I remembered one bangala ever strike before and it came out in the news.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/HtkL5Ldpk-g" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

me will sing this song 3 times over in my office :p:p:p

Today a net friend birthday, was chatting with her and checking the thread
so ask her for 7 numbers, 1 3 8 17 18 32 38.
Good Luck to ALL!

went around the east side to buy. eunos never go, skali came out one of the group 1 winner. quick pick system seven some more. i only kena 3 number the most, can't even get 20 or 30 dollars.:(