Re: Lee Wei Ling & Lee Hsien Yang condemns Lee Hsien Loong
Does it involve cuffs and whips used in parties?
I also say! Saturday, Sunday tidak buka... Tio Jiak!
Why would need a ministerial committee headed by a DPM and consisting of highly paid members to look into some options for a house in consideration of turning it into a monument? The task could be easily and better handled by appointing some senior civil servants and engaging the service of private experts.
PAP MP Rahayu Mahzam asked Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong point blank why he alluded in his statutory declaration the questionable circumstances in which the will was executed and not challenged its validity in court before probate was granted and the will declared valid and proper.
She said that this appeared to be a backdoor approach by PM Lee to challenging the validity of the will and questioned if it was really necessary for him to make the statutory declaration and what was his real intentions in doing so.
She asked why PM Lee could not just use the will to make his point that the house may not be demolished.
another mindless lazy cut and paste.
Sam this nincompoop should be banned permanently.
What wrong with it?
Better than u mocking of your previous country men.
U are mentally imbalance.
Sei hao hai shut the fuck up lah!...lol...lol..Froggy exposed you....lol...lol
U who?
When I come across your path.
Tiu leh lo mo far hai!...lol...lol
U phua cheebye .
Thank you Sam.
Why don't u both get a hotel room, fucking homos
You are another one. First sentence in all of your posts in reply to people usually has vulgarities. No class.
So what if you have contacts. So what if you have money. So what if you have MILF Fern.
Have some decorum lah. You like that how to beat your brother. He gay still better than you.
I think the only lawyer crazy enough to take LHL to court is M Ravi. Unfortunately he is insane and has had his licence revoked. Even then it would be hard pressed to find a judge to find LHL guilty. And even then it would be hard pressed to find a judge who will uphold the decision on appeal.
Hard pressed. The only way is to vote PAP out.
You forget that Singapore operates under the rule of law. Nobody is above the law in such a system.
I think the only lawyer crazy enough to take LHL to court is M Ravi. Unfortunately he is insane and has had his licence revoked. Even then it would be hard pressed to find a judge to find LHL guilty. And even then it would be hard pressed to find a judge who will uphold the decision on appeal.
Hard pressed. The only way is to vote PAP out.
How is the whole issue going? Any final say? Ending? Or still trying to determine who is right and wrong?
How is sg politics downgrade to this level? 3rd July is over.