• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

30 cities where everyone under 30 wants to live right now

This is an open forum, and not that everybody agrees to thread's survey/list. But why your personal attack here? Seems you got a similar problem with others in other threads, criticising them as wearing diapers etc.

Still trying to get out of puberty? Last time you checked your junior, got any pubic hair sprouting or still bald? :rolleyes::oops:

This is not a personal attack. This is an actual fact based on my own observation here. Old farts here are rampaging into a huge mess. Hallucinating how young and strong they are and going around getting women ( only by paying money :rolleyes:) They cannot accept the fact that they are out of time and cannot admit that they need to proceed into doing old fart stuffs and keeping it to themselves. Sprouting their caveman wisdom doesn't work here.

I am here to remind them for their own good. The reason i do this is because i hate to see old senior aged man keep on disgracing themselves like it is their daily retirement hobby.

I prefer Ang Mo Kio, Who the fuck is Tonychat? I keep seeing this nick being reply to me constantly.
Tonychat is me lah.

Anyway you still owe Sam Leong an apology. You make mistake not man or woman to admit one.

This is not a personal attack. This is an actual fact based on my own observation here. Old farts here are rampaging into a huge mess. Hallucinating how young and strong they are and going around getting women ( only by paying money :rolleyes:) They cannot accept the fact that they are out of time and cannot admit that they need to proceed into doing old fart stuffs and keeping it to themselves. Sprouting their caveman wisdom doesn't work here.

I am here to remind them for their own good. The reason i do this is because i hate to see old senior aged man keep on disgracing themselves like it is their daily retirement hobby.
Yeah tony, send my regards to your old fart father mother. See you next month in Choa Chua Kang.

Fuck you balless sinkie tony, go and worry your own old fart father mother.

13. Valencia, Spain
13-valencia-spain.jpg

A lookout from Pope Luna's castle in Valencia, Spain.

12. Zurich, Switzerland
12-zurich-switzerland.jpg

Train station in Zurich, Switzerland.

11. Lille, France
11-lille-france.jpg

A Christmas market in Lille, France.

10. Vancouver, Canada
10-vancouver-canada.jpg

Downtown Vancouver at sunset.

Then why do the europeans come in their thousands to thailand? The worlds no 1 tourist destination.

As you also said, it's a major tourist destination. Not a favourite place to live (for the millennials). Maybe popular for angmoh retirees (but that's another story)

8. Cologne, Germany
8-cologne-germany.jpg

A view over the Rhine River in Cologne, Germany.

7. Lyon, France
7-lyon-france.jpg

A colorful cityscape from the Saone River in Lyon, France

9. Paris, France
9-paris-france.jpg

Biking in Paris, France.

This city is the worst shithole ever. I've been there 3 times and I'm always happy to leave asap. It's dirty, polluted and the graffiti is EVERYWHERE. To crown it all it's full of Muslims... millions of them.

the typical millenial who votes in this survey are heavily influenced by fb, instagram, and images from their imessaging app on the iphone. and what's in that typical social media page, especialy among millenial respondents in america, uk, europe, and australia? doubt the survey covers a good sampling of the world's millenial population. even among millenials in china, sk, japan, they would prefer to live anywhere in europe except their own cuntries. all and i say all my african and ah neh followers on instagram "like" any images that display wine, dine and travel trips to europe. pretty chicks and scenic pics of a european vacation garner the most views and likes. when an image of africa or india is shared, nobody cares. my conclusion is that the whole fucking survey is flawed and skewed when anyone deals with millenials.
millennialsATL.0.jpg

so this is their caveat emptor on this survey....and who are their customers? tech workers and professionals who need to relocate to other cities to serve their new bosses. and do you think companies who hire foreign expats and pay for their relocation would want to set up shop in timbuktu or chiang mai? fucking duh.

Millennial Cities Ranking 2017
Millennials often defined by their affinity with technology, their entrepreneurial mindset, and their revitalising effects on cities. For all their positive attributes, this demographic is also well-documented for their highly expectant standards, and will not stay long in a location that doesn’t match their criteria.

Each year, students and young professionals flock from their home towns, suburbs and villages to find work and apartments in vibrant cities. But which cities actually offer the most for millennials? At Nestpick, we help people of all ages relocate to some of the most exciting cities in the world, and our role has given us key insights into not only the migration patterns of millennials, but also the potential suitability of cities for the demographic. We studied thousands of cities to hand-pick 100 places considered to be millennial dream destinations. We then ranked them by relevant factors to compile the ultimate Millennial City Ranking.

In order for a city to rank highly, we determined that it must have a thriving business eco structure, allow affordable access to the essentials that young people need to survive, have a sense of openness and tolerance that is increasingly prevalent in the 21st century, and lastly, offer a chance for millennials to kick back and relax. The results reveal the definitive list of the best cities for Millennials this 2017.

“Millennials travel more at a younger age than any of their preceding generations; this gives them the possibility to find the perfect city for their personal needs” said Ömer Kücükdere Managing Director at Nestpick. “With aging populations cities must cater to the Millennial demographic in order to sustain a thriving economy.”

This mobile generation’s skills are up for grabs for any cities that can cater to their desires. The destinations below are the cities we have calculated that are doing the best jobs.

the typical millenial who votes in this survey are heavily influenced by fb, instagram, and images from their imessaging app on the iphone. and what's in that typical social media page, especialy among millenial respondents in america, uk, europe, and australia? doubt the survey covers a good sampling of the world's millenial population. even among millenials in china, sk, japan, they would prefer to live anywhere in europe except their own cuntries. all and i say all my african and ah neh followers on instagram "like" any images that display wine, dine and travel trips to europe. pretty chicks and scenic pics of a european vacation garner the most views and likes. when an image of africa or india is shared, nobody cares. my conclusion is that the whole fucking survey is flawed and skewed when anyone deals with millenials.
millennialsATL.0.jpg

The results pretty much confirm my suspicions that the survey is a farce. Cannot think of anyone wanting to live in Paris if they actually know how deep a shithole it has become.

It was already bad in the early 80s when I first set foot in that awful city. It has grown dramatically worse over the years.