• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

3:50am 16/05/12, why so many thunder?

Next time cannot sleep call me la I jet lag can play mahjong with you whole night or count thunder together.
U back ahh? Shiok shiok 3 weeks in US, hahahaha
Krafty at BKK, u might want to meet him.

I like to count can or not? If I can count, then it's countable lah

You can count the number of "claps of thunder" but you can't count "thunder" by itself as it is a non countable noun.

I have infracted you for your ignorance.

You can count the number of "claps of thunder" but you can't count "thunder" by itself as it is a non countable noun.

I have infracted you for your ignorance.

Someone put back your bicycle seat again izzit?

Did you bring a puying to stay overnight with you?

We were counting thunder together la Alamaking so if you were with us counting then it will be a very interesting night.

Weird weather...... Something big happening.......

agree,was awakened by the sounds of thunder and strong winds,
many sleepless night nowadays leading me to suffer insominia
from sound of MRT,revving engine noise from red ferrari,drunkards in the wee hours singing out loud near my place,
police siren every now and then and now thunder and lightning..etc..
what's becoming to our beautiful country now.:)

Lightning God angry -- hoping to strike at SawPH's Ferrari or some other scumbags?

We were counting thunder together la Alamaking so if you were with us counting then it will be a very interesting night.

I counted, 53 thunders within 20 minutes, anyone can prove me wrong? :D
Alamaking...one word sums it up

BO LIAO!

If you are awake last night, you wouldn\\\'t say that, really machiam WW3, lol

Alamaking said:

After filling your stomach, you are very free ah?

Have you counted how many hairs cover your cunt? Alamaking's pussy has many many hairs???????...LOL