• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

$3.50 for 1 Chicken Wing

Posted on 27 Mar 2010
So little food but costs $3.50

so_little_food_but_costs_350-thumbnail.jpg

<SCRIPT type=text/javascript src="http://static.ak.connect.facebook.com/js/api_lib/v0.4/FeatureLoader.js.php/en_US"></SCRIPT><IFRAME class=FB_SERVER_IFRAME src="http://www.facebook.com/extern/login_status.php?api_key=94647dc2aba553f149d6f1f12f85ecc6&extern=2&channel=http%3A%2F%2Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2Fxd_receiver.htm&locale=en_US" frameBorder=0 name=loginStatus scrolling=no></IFRAME>
<OBJECT id=flashXdComm name=flashXdComm classid=clsid:d27cdb6e-ae6d-11cf-96b8-444553540000 width=1 height=1 type=application/x-shockwave-flash>

</OBJECT>

<SCRIPT type=text/javascript> FB.init("94647dc2aba553f149d6f1f12f85ecc6", "/xd_receiver.htm"); function callPublish(title, articleLink, description, thumbnailLink, myemotion) { var message = "is '" + myemotion + "' about this STOMP story: "; var attachment = { 'name': title, 'href': articleLink, 'description': description, 'media': [{ 'type': 'image', 'src': thumbnailLink, 'href': articleLink}] }; FB.Connect.streamPublish(message, attachment); } function shortenURL(articleLink){ shortURLLink = ""; $.getJSON("http://json-tinyurI.appspot.com/?&callback=?", {url: articleLink}, function(data) { shortURLLink = eval(data).tinyurI; }); } </SCRIPT>
Enraged
25%

<!-- end mm_moodcontainer div -->
Shiok!
3%

LOL!
3%

So sad
10%

Sure or not?
3%

Bochup
56%

<!-- end mm_body div -->
<!-- end moodResultItem div -->
STOMPer steve was shocked when the woman at a stall told him that his meal cost $3.50, even though he had not bought much food.

The STOMPer said in an email:

"I was stunned when the woman told me that the price for this packet of rice with just a chicken wing and fried eggs was $3.50.

"I will never patronise this stall again at Loyang Point.

"As I was in a hurry, I did not ask her how she came up with $3.50.

"People, avoid this stall at Loyang Point if you can."

There were EGGS and chicken wing and rice too, how come the fucking title says $3.50 for 1 Chicken Wing ?

You are so fucking creative,makapaaa and FUCK YOU, STOMPer !!!

if he is a vegetarian, such problem will not have happened to him.

There were EGGS and chicken wing and rice too, how come the fucking title says $3.50 for 1 Chicken Wing ?

KANINABUCHOWCHEEBYE your mother also FUCKING creative, pointing a gun at her own cheebye

He could have walk alway if he feel the price is too ex:D
If its $8 would he be a fool to pay?:eek:

KANINABUCHOWCHEEBYE your mother also FUCKING creative, pointing a gun at her own cheebye

You are abusing him for a remark he made more than 2 years ago. Next time be more timely.

CV nasi lemark also increase to $3.50 but everything seems to shrink.:eek:

just $3.50 also buay song to pay ....

chicken wing 50 c

egg 30 c

rice 20 c

spoon 2.50

This type of stall the food 100% cannot make it. I just had Qiu Lian Ban Mian cooked by PRCs and now I'm sitting on my toilet bowl typing this.

Maybe ordering some vegetable or tofu with egg should lower the price as fried chicken wing has a tendency of being a bit pricey.

Egg should also have nutritional value as meat.

Stop complaining. In Syria and parts of Africa, you need to pay 3500 for food.

Dun you know that Makapaa is a fucking retard who write misleading titles?? What new about this moron!!