• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

2nd wave is here. More ppl will go bankrupt this year.

Wow India's cases are plunging and this goes to show that the Indian variant is no different from any other. In fact if you compare the death rates with the European and SA strains you'll find that is far less contagious and a lot less lethal.

This goes to show that the rise in the cases in Singapore has absolutely nothing to do with India. It is probably caused by too much mask wearing as all the data shows that masks make matters worse.

View attachment 111519

Wrong. Again. Call it 0 for 262 tries all failed

E1u6n67VIAYzfS4.jpg

If you compare India with a Nordic country (Denmark) and the Netherlands you'll see that the cases per million are far better despite very few measures like masking and lockdowns being implemented.

View attachment 111520

Wrong. Again. Call it 0 for 263 tries, all failed,

Nordic countries have viable statistics, deaths are much higher in India

E1snDBrWUAALmtD.jpg

Wrong. Again. Call it 0 for 263 tries, all failed,

Nordic countries have viable statistics, deaths are much higher in India

View attachment 111557

India has a population of 1.4 billion so you have to look at the cases/deaths per million not the raw numbers in order to make a meaningful comparison.

Long way to go this is going to get more and more exciting as the fear starts to escalate with a flu which is the basic natural immunity fight of our body ranging from flu itself to any other complications or diseases.

Deh.... flu are uniquely individual base on our own disease or dna. Hence there can be millions of variants and sequences if you want to clarify.

That's why even Elon Musk said he was tested and given different results the same day in different places... he said its ridiculous.

As the hype, 'controls' and restrictions gets tighter the space and medical assists gets used up the fear and hopelessness escalate its really going to be a never seen state of chaos and most are oblivion to what's actually happening.

This is pretty sad yet and at the same time hilarious. We have 1.5years of covid with the first wuhan sex worker here even. Any one drop dead or goes berserk ? Our Bangladeshi workers they're the majority of first 60k infections how many were in critical conditions and dead ? It's almost zero other than the couple of cases with existing sickness.

Our local deaths is about 30+ and half is imported and the rest are with other complications. 1.5years that's 0.0005% lethal and why are we vaccinating the people with a 95% safe vaccine when we don't even have critical and deaths or any emergencies other than our escalated fear and ignorance ?

The most ridiculous thing is they said those vaccinated will have lesser critical conditions but but... when have we ever had any or many critical condition throughout our 1.5yrs of covid ?! Never hear of critical conditions or deaths throughout our 1.5 years experience without vaccines and now with vaccines we hear so many deaths locally but say all not connected ? lol.......... These are all facts rights ?

We're so blinded to our own stats and facts and are so drowned by the hype and picking up fears from media and suchs its just ridiculous........

Due to our fears and our own kpkb kiasi kiasu and ignorance it'll become mandatory vaccinations soon but that's not all. So just all get vaccinated and get over it is it ? You wish ! No.... now they say many many different variants wor..... Exciting indeed lol...

Long way to go this is going to get more and more exciting as the fear starts to escalate with a flu which is the basic natural immunity fight of our body ranging from flu itself to any other complications or diseases.

Deh.... flu are uniquely individual base on our own disease or dna. Hence there can be millions of variants and sequences if you want to clarify.

That's why even Elon Musk said he was tested and given different results the same day in different places... he said its ridiculous.

As the hype, 'controls' and restrictions gets tighter the space and medical assists gets used up the fear and hopelessness escalate its really going to be a never seen state of chaos and most are oblivion to what's actually happening.

This is pretty sad yet and at the same time hilarious. We have 1.5years of covid with the first wuhan sex worker here even. Any one drop dead or goes berserk ? Our Bangladeshi workers they're the majority of first 60k infections how many were in critical conditions and dead ? It's almost zero other than the couple of cases with existing sickness.

Our local deaths is about 30+ and half is imported and the rest are with other complications. 1.5years that's 0.0005% lethal and why are we vaccinating the people with a 95% safe vaccine when we don't even have critical and deaths or any emergencies other than our escalated fear and ignorance ?

The most ridiculous thing is they said those vaccinated will have lesser critical conditions but but... when have we ever had any or many critical condition throughout our 1.5yrs of covid ?! Never hear of critical conditions or deaths throughout our 1.5 years experience without vaccines and now with vaccines we hear so many deaths locally but say all not connected ? lol.......... These are all facts rights ?

We're so blinded to our own stats and facts and are so drowned by the hype and picking up fears from media and suchs its just ridiculous........

Due to our fears and our own kpkb kiasi kiasu and ignorance it'll become mandatory vaccinations soon but that's not all. So just all get vaccinated and get over it is it ? You wish ! No.... now they say many many different variants wor..... Exciting indeed lol...

I've been around long enough to know that when the majority think that something is right then it has to be wrong regardless of what we are dealing with.

This Covid hysteria will eventually burn itself out and people will be left wondering why they were so easily misled.

A CLOTH mask to stop a virus???!!! Can anything be more hilarious! :roflmao: :poop:

India has a population of 1.4 billion so you have to look at the cases/deaths per million not the raw numbers in order to make a meaningful comparison.

As we have noted on many occasions, you refuse to look at the truth.

We can help you

A Schizoid such as you cannot understand what is real, which we can see from your statements.

kindly contact us for an assessment:

https://www.imh.com.sg/

Institute of Mental Health
http://www.imh.com.sg/
Buangkok Green Medical Park
10 Buangkok View
Singapore 539747

I've been around long enough to know that when the majority think that something is right then it has to be wrong regardless of what we are dealing with.

This Covid hysteria will eventually burn itself out and people will be left wondering why they were so easily misled.

A CLOTH mask to stop a virus???!!! Can anything be more hilarious! :roflmao: :poop:

We are not surprised at your asinine statement. As you can see in the DSM-V Manual, your Schizoid Personality Disorder is evident once again when you make such untrue proclamations that we know to be untrue

What is more realistic is you are unable to cope with your own issues, and therefore lash out online in an anonymous fashion. Your illness facilitates this as seeing the reality in the situation would be too painful for you.

We also notice you do not have any firsthand experience, knowledge or information to adequately understand the Pandemic to being with, as you reside in a bubble.

True empirical knowledge cannot be substituted with propositional knowledge gleaned from the internet.

We have the tools to help you, in your time of need

kindly contact us for an assessment:

https://www.imh.com.sg/

Institute of Mental Health
http://www.imh.com.sg/
Buangkok Green Medical Park
10 Buangkok View
Singapore 539747

notice this mod always promoting the conspiracy theory?

then when kenna whack still say no

cannot tahan this one

So since the incidence of cancer is low among the population, its nothing to worry about ?

you really are the most stupid person online.

KNN my uncle think many layers of clean cloth mask can prevent a virus but the thing is how pap or anyone give advice to people to carry a bag of cloth mask with them and change every say 30mins :biggrin: KNN since don't wear also cannot so pap or any gov will only stop the advice in the middle :biggrin: KNN

Having said this my uncle think the only way to leelee make mask work is for everyone to carry at least a box of 50 disposable mask and each time wear 3 KNN and leeplace them every 30mins KNN

KNN after summing up all consideration my uncle final thinking is that we should wear mask at certain situation like inside a lip or crowded bud mrt but not when in open clear space like what the safe leestance orhweesir been enforcing KNN and to leeplace the mask when is due KNN like what my uncle always preached - be wise and clear minded and not write off things without thinking KNN

Your unker is indeed the wisest men on earth :biggrin:

notice this mod always promoting the conspiracy theory?

then when kenna whack still say no

cannot tahan this one

I posted no theories. All I'm doing is pasting screen shots from the same place that most news agencies get their data from.

Here's yesterday's 7 day moving average of cases comparing India and the South American continent. The data speaks for itself. There are no theories to promote it's just numbers and percentages.
Screen Shot 2021-05-23 at 7.11.48 PM.png

Here's the confirmed deaths.

Screen Shot 2021-05-23 at 7.13.21 PM.png