• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

28-year-old fitness enthusiast dies from heart attack and brain damage linked to high caffeine intake from energy drinks

Sustanon

Take a look at these bunch of idiots at fuckwarezone discussing about how the caffeine caused a fitness enthusiast to died suddenly from heart attack lol...... the cause can be anything but the PCB garbage zham. You can literally give those morons any fairy tale stories they also will accept one lor. First their intelligence is not there (if they have, they wouldn't go so many times to pak the zham voluntarily liao) and secondly sunk cost fallacy.

She got a heart problem that was not diagnosed. That's all.
Maybe that why she go to gym and caffeine to get more blood to flow. Otherwise she will Feel lethargic and sick

First time heard of caffeine supplements and surprise that got buyer for such thing.

Take a look at these bunch of idiots at fuckwarezone discussing about how the caffeine caused a fitness enthusiast to died suddenly from heart attack lol...... the cause can be anything but the PCB garbage zham. You can literally give those morons any fairy tale stories they also will accept one lor. First their intelligence is not there (if they have, they wouldn't go so many times to pak the zham voluntarily liao) and secondly sunk cost fallacy.

Those imbeciles at fuckwarezone and the general public are the same. They would not want to know the ugly truth. Comfort lies sound better to these sheeple.

IMG_4643.png

Remember sheeple always prefer to listening to lies. That’s also why the government always tell lies to them

I know people who OD on coffee and Red Bull, nothing wrong with them.

This must be the new normal now. :biggrin:

Just like hawker always address their customer as “老板”, “帅哥”, “美女”. You don’t hear the hawker call you as what you were “穷鬼”, “丑男”, “丑女”

Sheeple doesn’t want to hear the ugly truth

Since I was young, I read about young marathon runners, professional footballers, fitness enthusiasts etc. dying while competing. They just pushed themselves beyond what their bodies could cope with.

https://www.timesnownews.com/health...y-drinks-threaten-your-life-article-112895698

Man Dies Of Cardiac Arrest After Guzzling Red Bull Daily; How Do Energy Drinks Threaten Your Life?​

A young man died of cardiac arrest after drinking 2-3 cans of energy drink Red Bull daily, his wife shared on social media website TikTok. Meagan Shrene said along with the sugar-laden drinks, her husband Aaron, 34 was also guzzling cups of coffee that caused him severe dehydration. Various studies have linked energy drinks to heart issues like heart attacks and stroke, along with irregular heartbeats and even cardiac arrest.

Man Dies Of Cardiac Arrest After Guzzling Red Bull Daily

Studies have linked energy drinks to heart issues like heart attacks and stroke

A 34-year-old died of cardiac arrest after guzzling a Red Bull energy drink daily, his wife has claimed. According to Meagan Shreve, her husband’s caffeine addiction saw him gulp at least three cans every day till his heart stopped beating.

In a video shared on social media, Meagan recounts how the doctors performed emergency chest compressions on Aaron to help him breathe, causing his ribs to break. He was then forced to stay in hospital for a month, while his heart rate was being monitored. Meagan claims doctors told her that Aaron’s cardiac arrest was caused by dehydration, and he was having too many energy drinks.

According to Meagan, Aaron was drinking around 2-3 of the energy drink along with “lots of coffee.”

wasted ... if she married a sinkie chinese man confirm will eat healthy and live longer with plentiful children ... so sad she gone. :frown: