• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

28% of SFP founding members are ex PAP

Mr Tan Jee Say said it is understandable that there would be questions about how the party would find the money to fund its proposed schemes. He said that as a former civil servant, he is familiar with figures from the government, and he is confident that a small portion of the country’s surplus is able to pay off all the schemes.

Mr Tan was the head of economic and manpower planning in Ministry of Trade and Industry and served as secretary to the late Dr Albert Winsemius, the economic adviser to the Singapore Government. He was also secretary to the late Dr Goh Keng Swee. He was later appointed Principal Private Secretary to then Deputy Prime Minister Mr Goh Chok Tong.

The rest of the founding members:

http://www.theonlinecitizen.com/201...-sfp-made-up-of-mainly-former-civil-servants/

Yes, but 100% of PAP members will be ex PAP. :eek:

Vote for any party except pappy party first. You can always sort out the wheat from the chaff later. ;)

How to get the money? Simple. Stop spending so much on NS and shiny military toys.

Nobody is going to care if you boast about your 'operational readiness' in a copy of Pioneer magazine or Jane's Defence Weekly. :rolleyes:

if this new party take on WP or other more credible opposition in 3-corner fights then you know this party is controlled by PAP

Hey dick, after making money from my tip, you cum here talk cock har? If SFP do not go into any 3-corner fight, then they go where fight? All areas already covered by all parties leh.....you think WP sure win is it? Not necessary ok.

Still can fight in Pasir Ris Punggol, bao jia. I mean the other one.

Hey dick, after making money from my tip, you cum here talk cock har? If SFP do not go into any 3-corner fight, then they go where fight? All areas already covered by all parties leh.....you think WP sure win is it? Not necessary ok.

this party is concocted by invisible hands to specialize in 3-corner fights. it is well trained in muay thai, brazilian jiu-jitsu, and tai chi.

In fact, the direct opposite will happen. Ok, assume an utopia situation. All parties should be represented in all constituencies, including independents......(note that Chiam won on an independent ticket!)

Gone are the days of blind voting out of dissent.......today, everyone knows the value of spoiling the vote or not turning up at all. It is compulsory to vote, but not mandatory. In all countries, the turnout for election is not 100% percentage. Some countries, only 60 to 70% of the eligible voting population bothered to wake up to vote. That is what happened in USA....the Hispanics and blacks decided to wake up to vote, giving Obama his victory. Same for Indian BJP, giving Modi his win, because more Hindus wake up and vote, but India has so many parties, so many independents, yet Modi won landslide victory.....so what happened?

Here's what will happen.....people should see the beauty of spoiling the vote. Meaning if you want my vote, you better be pro-active to make me vote for you.

In a multi-corner fight, the edge does not go to the PAP, because we're at a threshold where votes can be pulled from PAP to an Opp, and to achieve that, the electorate need relevant choices, where the party they vote can make a meaningful impact.

The logic of having 2 parties and only 2 parties to choose from is so flawed, as what is happening in USA.....where while independents can contest, every politician joins either the GOP or Democrats.......we don't call this a true democracy, because frankly, USA is not a true democracy. It is a 2-party system.

India is a true democracy, where even Spiderman can contest and win votes, yet BJP can still win against the incumbent Congress and win by a big land-slide. We should be like that. If no party serves your agenda, then spoiling the vote is the way forward. But more parties to choose from, surely you can better make your choice, rather than blindly voting to show dissent.

How to get the money? Simple. Stop spending so much on NS and shiny military toys.

Nobody is going to care if you boast about your 'operational readiness' in a copy of Pioneer magazine or Jane's Defence Weekly. :rolleyes:

There are many ways of sucking US cock and being shafted by USA. It does not have to be this way.

i encourage all 2nd-tier, 3rd-tier, and chobolan pap cadres with no hope of being invited by pap big wigs to run for elections to start all kinds of parties to create 3-corner, 4-corner, 5-corner, and sex-corner fights. please use new party names such as sinkie patriots party, sinkie welfare party, sinkie minimum wage party, sinkies for lgbt party, sinkie can withdraw all cpf at 55 party, and so on. sure to catch fire and win hearts and minds. :p

pap huat ahhh! :D

i encourage all 2nd-tier, 3rd-tier, and chobolan pap cadres with no hope of being invited by pap big wigs to run for elections to start all kinds of parties to create 3-corner, 4-corner, 5-corner, and sex-corner fights. please use new party names such as sinkie patriots party, sinkie welfare party, sinkie minimum wage party, sinkies for lgbt party, sinkie can withdraw all cpf at 55 party, and so on. sure to catch fire and win hearts and minds. :p

Good good lah......as long party name contain the word sinkie, I sure vote one.......better still if can slip $100 dollar bills into my voting slip.....whoever slips more, I vote who.

Yes they all hold a grudge against the PAP....then harp that gratitude doesnt mean servitude.

So why did you start with the PAP in the first place?

Yes they all hold a grudge against the PAP....then harp that gratitude doesnt mean servitude. So why did you start with the PAP in the first place?

how come TJS neber chio TCB, Wendy Chan to join his party?

Yes no point hoping for more than free parking if you stay. It's chicken feet considered the amount of dirty work forced to do n they conveniently parachute a new guy to bossy around. Go start a party n you still have chance to earn $18k. No need dream on.