It's to pretend that you are younger mah. That's why in the market people like to call one another uncle or aunty.Why 23 yo is zeh zeh and not mei mei
If she comes from a high SES family, doors will open at the law firms. It is not how much you know, but who you (or your parents) know.Nothing to do with the reputation of school or grades. It boils down to 關係。
If your father is a property developer, law firms will be queuing up to employ you.
Ic. Means ts is pretending to be a 小弟弟It's to pretend that you are younger mah. That's why in the market people like to call one another uncle or aunty.![]()
She can begin her search at HWZ where every EDMWer claims to earn over $20K per month!no problem .... quick quick go marry a 35yo sinkie man and be full time house wife make babies ... can live happily ever after .... no stress.![]()
What about uncles who call auntie who are not many years younger than them as 妹妹? Is it becos the uncle want to show her he is a mature wise old man?It's to pretend that you are younger mah. That's why in the market people like to call one another uncle or aunty.![]()
Hahaha that one is 老不死What about uncles who call auntie who are not many years younger than them as 妹妹? Is it becos the uncle want to show her he is a mature wise old man?
Becos last time in cruise I saw a uncle in his 60s calling a chio tiong bu waitress 妹妹 when I find the waitress look quite old KNN or becos he want to tackle her and make her happy KNN
It is like the old waitress at Toast Box mistakenly hearing the old male customer call her "Sexy" when he wanted to order "Set C" on the menu.What about uncles who call auntie who are not many years younger than them as 妹妹? Is it becos the uncle want to show her he is a mature wise old man?
Becos last time in cruise I saw a uncle in his 60s calling a chio tiong bu waitress 妹妹 when I find the waitress look quite old KNN or becos he want to tackle her and make her happy KNN
I have 2 former JC classmates who graduated as lawyers from NUS, but ended up as teachers because they couldn't take the pressure.what's the point. even if she gets a job now, by next year, she will say she don't want to be a lawyer coz its to stressful and want to be a farmer in NZ or something
God offered a NUS professor 1 wish to be (1) the wisest man in the world (2) the most handsome man in the world or (3) the richest man in the world. The academic chose to be the wisest man in the world so that he would always make the best decisions for himself and his family. After God granted the man's wish, his students asked their professor to say something enlightening. The lecturer looked rather sad as he blurted out: "I should have taken the money."Another proof that education doesn't make you smarter.
He cannot even figure out the cause of his situation.
If you're an old fart, you know younger ladies don't give a flying fuck about you unless your mouth is sweet.What about uncles who call auntie who are not many years younger than them as 妹妹? Is it becos the uncle want to show her he is a mature wise old man?