• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

22-Yr-Old Social Escort: I Sell Body, But Ain't Whore!

All I know this lady was a lousy lay...aka dead fish! She used to be with local escort company and mostly for ang moh customers

You still refuse to accept that thailand is a third world country?

It is not about the country, it is the people's behavior. Pls dun compare a sinkie with a real human. it is an insult.

When the people sucks, the whole country sucks.

It is not about the country, it is the people's behavior. Pls dun compare a sinkie with a real human. it is an insult.

When the people sucks, the whole country sucks.

then asshole,

you come bk for fuck? no balls to stay in thailand? kena jilted even by that ladyboy prostitute wife?

hahaha. damn pathetic loser lah you:oIo::oIo: