Am placing $1000 on Croatia with 1/2 ball handicap in the Singapore Pool Asian handicap.
Yesterday won on Croatia with 1/4 ball handicap.
bro, what's 1/4 ball handicap?
kane deserves to be golden booted home.There will be the golden boot award to fight for Kane and Lukaku. Currently Kane is on 6 and Lukaku on 4.
All the hot favourites like Brazil, Spain, Germany and England got exited out of the World Cup final. You bet many people lost a lot of money .
If judging on past meetings, highly a game@Past H2H Results and Upcoming Match Fixture@
14/07/2018
World Cup 2018 Russia
Belgium ? - ? England
28/06/2018
World Cup 2018 Russia
England 0 - 1 Belgium
02/06/2012
Friendlies 2012
England 1 - 0 Belgium
10/10/1999
Friendlies 1999
England 2 - 1 Belgium
29/05/1998
Friendlies 1998
Belgium 0 - 0 England
26/06/1990
World Cup 1990 Italy
England 0 - 0 Belgium
12/06/1980
European Championship 1980 Italy
Belgium 1 - 1 England
17/06/1954
World Cup 1954 Switzerland
England 3 - 3 Belgium
bro, what's 1/4 ball handicap?
KNN how come only asian got handicap aka ahc ? KNN is it becas asian more kiasu than amdk KNNFrance gives Croatia 1/2 ball... if Croatia wins or draws at 90 mins I win full bet.
Few days ago England gave 1/4 ball to Croatia..... at 90 mins if Croatia won, I won full bet, but since it was a drawn match I won 1/2 bet.
You need to open an account with SPool to bet Asian handicap for soccer.
wonder why dun FIFA do away with this 3rd - 4th placing for good?.. it's such a meaningless game