I think so too... He killed the game for me...Haha...can catch the ball but chose to parry it away... what a blunder!!
Don't think I can tahan until 2am to watch Brazil...
Haha... Later whole night awake even after the match.. more steam.lim kopi or red bull or milo?
Once again, I'm going to the CC near my HDB flat at 1+am!Don't think I can tahan until 2am to watch Brazil...
You champion Brazil supporter.Once again, I'm going to the CC near my HDB flat at 1+am!
I am hoping the final will be Brazil and England- the Mother of all WC.
It will be a difficult choice to bet as both teams are my favourites . But my head will go to Brazil simply because they play total attacking Football . Every Brazilian player except the goalie is as good a striker as Neymar if given the chance to score .
fifa.com/worldcup/news/the-five-keys-to-brazil-s-defensive-strengthAnd also because Brazil's defence has improved a lot!
Sounds all good in ink!
Yes, I am very aware of that!Sounds all good in ink!
The ball is round and you never know what will happen.
Unless I'm very mistaken, for the past few decades until now, Brazil have consistently been one of the top two or three national football teams in the world, which is why it was not only disappointing, but confusing when they failed to reach the Final at the last three World Cups!But I wish you and your fave team good luck
I wonder how will the media react if Brazil loses tonightYes, I am very aware of that!
Unless I'm very mistaken, for the past few decades until now, Brazil have consistently been one of the top two or three national football teams in the world, which is why it was not only disappointing, but confusing when they failed to reach the Final at the last three World Cups!
Especially:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2006_FIFA_World_Cup
and:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2010_FIFA_World_Cup
when the Brazilian players back then were much better, in my opinion!
I wonder how will the media react if Brazil loses tonight
like i said a while ago, sg is blessed with many high ses highrises and deep pretty ponding. best city in the world to jump.If Brazil loses tonight, I am afraid many will jump.