enjoying in silence. trying to hold longer for her cumming.She is a good woman
enjoying in silence. trying to hold longer for her cumming.
Same saying on SK vs GermanyNay... England not likely to win Colombia...
Ownself go to every thread to spam lies of me can, I come to this thread one time to kick a dog only call me a spammer. That’s how shameless you son of Pahang slut whore is.You are certainly a Spammer! Lol
View attachment 44426
See everyone? Spamming lies of me non stop is ccb Malaysians casting aspersions on my character when I already said I don’t watch football.Did you meet Aunty Gin there? Hehe
No matter how beautiful or chio she is, with a foul mouth like hers, suffering from cognitive dissonance and TI syndrome, she is definitely not my cup of tea. Lol
See everyone? Ccb Malaysians like to act humble while insulting people English poor! That’s how pretentious Malaysians are. No wonder these ccb think that others are pretending just like them pretending all the time!Many thanks for your reply!
I'm a "low SES" Sinkie living in a HDB flat, so I actually bothered to walk to the nearby CC to watch that match.
After conceding that goal, Japan really has to thank Colombia for scoring against Senegal roughly 15 minutes later and for trying their best to prevent Senegal from equalizing (which would have caused Senegal to top the group and Colombia to finish second because their goal difference is slightly better than Japan's); and Japan knew that Colombia were desperate to beat Senegal (in order to be guaranteed a place in the Round of 16), so they trusted that Colombia would try their best to prevent Senegal from equalizing.
Therefore, since Japan also knew that their "Fair play points" is slightly better than Senegal's:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2018_FIFA_World_Cup_Group_H#Discipline
Japan were correct to refuse to even enter Poland's half of the pitch during the last few minutes of the match, simply because:
1. there was a high chance that Japan would lose possession of the ball and risk conceding another goal, which would have caused their goal difference to become worse than Senegal's;
2. or even if Japan did not concede another goal, they might have received a few more yellow cards while trying to win back possession of the ball or trying to prevent Poland from scoring again, which would have caused their "Fair play points" to become worse than Senegal's.
This is the nature of a group game, so football fans should be mature enough to empathize.
Ccb Sinkie traitor dog son of whore can open mouth to insinuate insult but the insulted one got no right to return insults!She is a good woman
boomz, shingz, bangz!
My same sentiments.This forum has a lot of weirdos. Some hate the malaysian chinese to the core and some loathe the indians
In life we meet all kinds of nationalities, they are good or bad inside our hearts know can already. Don’t have to go around telling people all these
My same sentiments.
Cannot use sinkieland as comparison.Last year 13 June 2017 National Stadium, Singapore.
Singapore 0-6 Argentina
Federico Fazio and Angel Di Maria are among the scorers
Paulo Dybala did played but didn’t score.
Hopefully together with Lionel Messi, they can continue their good form and thrash France tomorrow night