Germany vs Sweden
Germany to win by one goal margin
Got it right for the halftime -fulltime Mexico win.got it right Mexico 1 - 0 Half time
I tip Germany to win because they are more hungry. They can't afford to lose this critical game. Sweden may want to go for a draw. So, they may play very defensive in this match.Germany vs Sweden
Got it right for the halftime -fulltime Mexico win.
I tip Germany to win because they are more hungry. They can't afford to lose this critical game. Sweden may want to go for a draw. So, they may play very defensive in this match.
Ball is round. But Germany has to win this game. So, they will go on all four cylinders to snatch the 3 points.Maybe this match is the first goalless draw 0-0 in this World Cup 2018
Ball is round. But Germany has to win this game. So, they will go on all four cylinders to snatch the 3 points.
Germany vs Sweden
I took Sweden, makan one ball
Germany 45mins from being knocked out.
Good... Sweden leading 1-0 now and your bet are safe
Germany jit bai siao liao...
Germany WINS!
altogether now!!! huat ah!!!