So you admit that sinkieland is a 3rd world country, then why your master want to tell the world that sinkieland is first world when they themselves aren't first world.
Once again, when you cannot argue, you start to get ur dick up your mouth. If you are not that smart to deal with intelligence, then pls dun disgrace yourself.
Oh I see. 3rd world people act like this. You mean you from 1st world become 3rd world?
tharman can cut out the crap shit....all i want to know is there any free money for me to go GL and kio kway???
Living in THailand and Sinkieland to me are both 3rd world. But Thailand dun have sinkies, so that is one up.
Any guarantees that these billions thrown at businesses will trickle down to the Muthu, Ah Seng and Mohammad?
Only know how to kao peh kao bu. Please give your parents a longer life for goodness sake
A: I give you an egg.
B: Why the egg so small?
A: I don't think I should give you an egg.
B: nb, why aren't you giving me any egg?
A: I give you a big egg.
B: You give me a big egg also no point.
A: I give you many eggs.
B: You should have fuckin done that long ago.
A: I give you these eggs.
B: Excuse me, these eggs are supposed to be mine, not yours.
A: I give you this tasty egg.
B: eh Hello, how come inside got a bone?
40% property rebates
OWNERS of commercial and industrial properties will get a 40 per cent rebate this year.
Finance Minister Tharman Shanmugaratnam on Thursday urged landlords to pass this rebate to their tenants and also make it easier for them to pay their rentals.
He said the Singapore Land Authority, Housing Board and Jurong Town Corporation will also give 15 per cent rebate to their tenants for the year of assessment this year.
Everything govt create this , create that. Just like those 3rd world communist.
Please lah.. Let the pple have the freedom to do things themselves lah. YOu think pple are stupid is it, but of course in sinkie context, it sure is. There are still some quality ones, even though many have emigrated.
Only know how to kao peh kao bu. Please give your parents a longer life for goodness sake
A: I give you an egg.
B: Why the egg so small?
A: I don't think I should give you an egg.
B: nb, why aren't you giving me any egg?
A: I give you a big egg.
B: You give me a big egg also no point.
A: I give you many eggs.
B: You should have fuckin done that long ago.
A: I give you these eggs.
B: Excuse me, these eggs are supposed to be mine, not yours.
A: I give you this tasty egg.
B: eh Hello, how come inside got a bone?