• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

2 puah ji bye foreign sales girls at philips lightings vertex building

• Thread starter Deleted member 105665
  • Start date
D

Deleted member 105665

fren say got 2 puah ji bye foreign sales girls from philips lightings at vertex building in ubi esp back in 2014 that 2 orh ji byes and until now still puah ji bye lna jiao lang hahaha, really slut puah ji bye think they pretty meh who want look at them fucking hit foreigner sales girls, cant even know details and expect customers to bring info for them, hello you only foreigner leh and ugly like sai not even slight sexy just a piece of shit, go back your country fuck spider lah hahahahah
and vhive also ji bye lan jiao lang, that 2 men bring defective table 2014 full of craps only, say their material good like sai only, lao ji bye men, all will suffer retribution and karma will torture them forever till hell
last time compass point that hock hua too that ji bye local woman dare say anything will melt in water, ya melt her ji bye loh hahahha, really lan Jiao ji bye dua dau gai for her la no knowledge at all, this kind of person sure kena fuck by people outside and then people will say your ji bye will melt by anything mah hahahahha, she shall suffer retribution and karma torture her forever till hell

Last edited by a moderator: