• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious 2 June 2018 : Happy International Whores Day :D

So am I a Sinkie or Mudlaysian or PRC? Lol :biggrin:
Hey not I say one hor but @wuqi said before never trust anyone claimed to be sporean until you see his red passport. Apparently many Malaysian dogs like you love to fake being sinkies.

To this day, I am still wondering why I am called a Mudlaysian??? I am sure most of you have this same question twirling in your head too...Lol :biggrin:
Yes, I am wondering too. But I believe she creates all this shit in her head and believes them. Then she will have reasons to launch her attacks, give her life some meaning and an avenue to vent her frustration caused by her sad and meaningless life. No husband, no kids, no pets. She lonely and bored as fuck.

In short, delusional. Lol :biggrin:

Wunderfool

That's pathetic ! No wonder she is like the siao cha bor in the train hurling abuses.

Yawn another malicious lie when i already posted all the phone calls from India etc. And harassment by filthy Indians in YouTube etc.

Your nipples thread started one day after I exposed you is to attack me. And saying who are clones is nothing wrong too. Fu malicious liar!
What did you expose? What did I do the day before I started the titties thread? I do not remember ever engaging you in any of my posts. Even when you posted in my tittles thread in reply to someone, I did not participate. Because I had nothing against you. But you had pissed off some other forumers at that time with your usual antics, they were upset with you. But not me, because I was not involved.

Who the fug is wuqi? I don't even click on that sub section !?! Lol :biggrin:
You are telling lies you obviously stole my identity too when the Malaysian dog posted the slandering post in Living in JB forum and use it to concoct your fictitious slut whore stories using your 100 clones.

What did you expose? What did I do the day before I started the titties thread? I do not remember ever engaging you in any of my posts. Even when you posted in my tittles thread in reply to someone, I did not participate. Because I had nothing against you. But you had pissed off some other forumers at that time with your usual antics, they were upset with you. But not me, because I was not involved.
Denial of crimes is Malaysian dog trait. Pretending innocent and turn around to accuse victim. That’s all vicious Malaysian dog traits.

You could end all this, if you would only listen to me. You got the wrong guy. I had nothing against you, you started attacking me first, by mistake. Anyway, you obviously need to find people and situations to be angry with and bitter about. It's your character, I can't change that. So,
th

Your nice front is already torn to bits. One loud firecrackers just went on behind my house of course is not a coincidence. Malaysian dogs love to act nice while attacking viciously behind.

You could end all this, if you would only listen to me. You got the wrong guy. I had nothing against you, you started attacking me first, by mistake. Anyway, you obviously need to find people and situations to be angry with and bitter about. It's your character, I can't change that. So,
th