The more you try (even pretend) to be civilized the more they will take your civilized positions and talks ransom and hostage. Then they will further COMPEL you to be even more STUPID / KIND / CIVILIZED / SOFT and USELESS. Turn your courses, make Barbaric Statements and Show Brutality. Punish the critics especially Chow Ang Mohs. Demonstrate Carnage and tell them that these are done, to show them, just because these insignificant bankrupted beggars made noises. The more you KPKB, the more carnage I am showing you, until you learn to shut your fuck up, or until I kill you.
Don't be stupid to let KINDNESS be EXTORTED OUT OF YOU! NEVER! When they demand kindness from you, give them bleeding nose, lost eyeballs, and dismembered limbs as ANSWERS. Must answer barbarically and brutally.
Don't be flattered by praises of your kindness as well, never get carried away. Stay your course and take care of business, the fuck with especially Chow Ang Moh whatever fuck they think does not matter at all, and it is just a matter of time to carnage them.
The universe is brutal in nature, and not forgiving. Man's mistaken perception and the entire modern civilization is on a path of inevitable TOTAL EXTINCTION SUICIDE. No matter how KIND OR RIGHT OR REASONABLE OR RATIONAL you think you are, you will not be forgiven when the RESOURCES EXHAUSTED & ENVIRONMENT RUINED. Total Extinction will not spare you nor negotiate.
Survival is only for the fittest, NOT THE MOST CIVILIZED!
CARNAGE & HUAT!